My New Year Day Celebration 2023, by @nfuseini90.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow steemians in this our noble community, and my outmost new year greatings to the Steemit Philippines Community for bringing up this amazing contest.

Steemit Philippines Contest of the Week: Easy Writing "Share Your New Year's Day Celebration"

As the topic already explained itself there is no need to bore you with the explanation.

We'll, actually from where I come from, Christmas and New Year celebration is not really a matter that is highly taken seriously. But as the world is moving from the analogue to digital ways of doing things, everyone from all corners of the world is now celebrating New year whether a Muslim or whatever religion one fines him/herself.

IMG-20220324-WA0054.jpg

Haven't celebrated the Christmas, the new year celebration was one I could not ignored or escaped from.
Being around people from all walks of life is a matter of understanding their way of life. As a result of my stay with Christians sorry for my language I had no choice but to join them and I must confess it was awesome.🥰

I'd ate and received so many gifts from my friends even though I had no so much knowledge on that but like I said it was a spectacular day. Many of my colleagues were asking, are you now a Christian? because they did not get a chance to understand what was happening.🤔

I have had the opportunity to go out with my friends on that day to places where we had a lot of fun together. Have I not partake in such occasion it was splendid.

Seriously speaking, after all the experience and joy I had, I thought that was for the day not knowing the afternoon party was just the beginning until in the night I was called to come out and had a drink.

IMG_20221225_182630_071.jpg

I found out it was more than just a drink but more pool parties I could have never imagine, I really enjoyed a lot and hoping to see the end of this year with you so that we live to tell another story.

I pray you all experience a good and wonderful year by the grace of God.

My achievement 1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nfuseini90/achievement1-introductory-post-by-nfuseini90

This is my entry for the contest.

My invitees
@mkamil
@abdulkahargunu
@samspidy1

My social media link of the contest post though it's optional.
https://www.facebook.com/100053542695156/posts/pfbid02h27s9bdrLQ1V8qDaQnfU5GuzAyskS34DpmJSVXEeWUBKuvsm5nbGLuCtoLiwrUXVl/?app=fbl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As long as we believe that doing all the good things in this world as our top priority, then no Religion needs to separate us. Great to read you had so much fun celebrating the New Year's Day too.

 2 years ago 

Yes. It was fun hope you enjoyed yours too.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your New Year's Day celebration with us! It sounds like you had a great time with your friends and colleagues, and it's always nice to be able to celebrate and have fun with people from different walks of life. It's also great that you were able to experience new things and have fun at the pool parties. I hope that this year brings you even more joy and memorable experiences. Thank you for sharing your entry for the contest. I hope you have a great year ahead!

 2 years ago 

Amen, wish you good luck this year till the next.

 2 years ago 

Hello @nfuseini90!

This post is being recommended for Booming support! Thank you for sharing your content here in the Steemit Philippines community.

To get timely updates, please refer to the pinned posts of our community.

thank you and have a great day!

@me2selah
MOD

 2 years ago 

Thank you too i really appreciate your efforts

 2 years ago 

Good to know that you've celebrated New Year now and seeing those foods you shared seems like I want to try it too. Thank you for joining, Happy New Year and God Bless.😇

 2 years ago 

Happy new year 🎉 too thanks bro

 2 years ago 

God bless you too and everyone on this great platform.

 2 years ago 

The party you don't expect is so much fun. I am also a Christian so I know the people you are with are good people. Happy New Year brother.

 2 years ago 

Yes, same to you 😘 boss

 2 years ago 

Please include your Achievement Task 1 or do the verification process to verify you and for your entry be eligible. Thank you and God Bless 😇

 2 years ago 

Okay let me add my achievement 1 link

 2 years ago 

great to hear that you enjoyed the celebration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64