My entry for Show Me Your Talent Week 2 by @olivia08

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hi everyone! Ako po si Yhien "Yin", I just turned 25 and I live in Metro Manila. I'm a bit late to post in our community for some reason but I do always read our fellow Filipino blogs through our group chat in #Appicsph. I saw several entries in this contest since part 1 that proved how artistic Pinoys are so it took me weeks to finally show off. Hahaha! The first thing I wanna show here is my gameplays in MLBB or PUBG so I could hide my face (cuz my maskne allergy is just sooo annoying --)_ but I guess it'll ruin the line of this wonderful idea. I dance and play guitar too but but buttttt, I am not confident enough to push through hehe.

So for now, this is our acoustic version of "At my worst" by Pink Sweat$. I really don't know how to sing but @bakemac pushed all my courage to do so. We recorded it for fun last week. ^_____^v

Maraming po salamat Nay @olivia08 for initiating this kind of contest for us.

Love,
Yhien (@neihy05)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wowowee, gamda boses mo

 3 years ago 

Yeeee hehe 😊

 3 years ago 

Yaaazzz! Bakit Ang tagal mong pingkait samin Ang boses mo hahaha

 3 years ago 

Hehehehe nahiya ako sainyo e heehhehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28