VERIFICATION POST: @Nayalucy | VISAYAS REGION | 09.12.21 |

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

new2.png

Hi! Steemians from all around the world. How are you doing today?.
I am new here and please allow me to share my stories.

IMG_4106.jpg

My name is Lucille Augusto but my family and friends called me Lucy.
I am 25 years of young and living in one of the beautiful cities of Cebu, Lapu-Lapu City.
I am a graduate of Bachelor of Elementary Education Major in Early Childhood.

30623572_569163266793574_6724552414705221632_n.jpg

I am happy to share with you all the I came from a beautiful and happy family.
but, YES! we experience gloomy days too and to that, we kept fighting and survived. We are seven in all including my beautiful Mother and Father. I am the youngest among the five siblings where I have 3 brothers but the other one is in a better place. I have one brave sister also and they have their own families this time.

IMG_1846.jpg

In the past, after I graduated I was hired as an assistant teacher to a private school institution. Though it's wasn't an easy one but I am happy because I learned so many things especially, how to connect with the young ones. I met a beautiful soul and amazing people. I realized that "Teaching is my passion". Though it lasted for a year only because of sudden problems of the owner so they decided to closed it.

urxmujd.png

As for this moment, I am currently working at home as an online teacher to Korean Nationals. It's not an easy task since it's a direct student from the agent. And to that, I'll be the one providing their learning materials.
Actually, after that private institution, I was also hired as an English teacher to a language school where the students there were Japanese and lasted there for a year and 5 months.
Yes! I had the best experience working there. I learned so many things and I grow professionally.
Because of this, I am able to share something beautiful about the Philippines.

IMG_E0676.JPG

IMG_1532.PNG

Give rewards to yourself also, just what I did.
I always put time to myself and treat something satisfying.
I usually go to the mountains or sea. I felt delighted whenever I am in the essence of nature.
I am able to replenish my mind from the stress and think of something for a better future. I am always thankful from the Above for giving us such a wonderful world.

I am very thankful to @iamjustjhocel and @mysassy who introduces me to join in this community.

Through this, I am able to share my experiences and happy memories.

Thank you for taking your time reading my story. Enjoy your day and keep safe guys.

@nayalucy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa komunidad na ito sana maging aktibo kayo dito. Para sa karagdagang patnubay at impormasyon pakibasa ang mga mahalagang tagubilin naka pinned post dito sa ating komunidad. Sa inyong mga susunod na mga post, huwag kalimutan mag set ng 10% ng inyong payout sa Steemit Philippines, may nakasulat din na instruction tungkol dito.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

thank you po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32