The Diarygame Season 3 | Backyard Gardening Activity #18: Watering My Tomato Vegetables

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello, good morning everyone...

I wake up early this morning and decided to visit my little backyard vegetables garden. Inorder to sprinkle it with water and check the condition...

20220521_173618.jpg

And inspirations also to update according to its status because I want to share it here. From my planting until its harvest period. And I want also to take it some photography for the documentation photos of my vegetables at home...

I was really amazed because it started to produce a fruit flowers on its stem. Where the leaves and stems look so healthy due to the successive rain that drops to our place past days ago...

Perfectly growing its fruit flower which add its beautifulness because the fruit flower started to bloom. And hiding under the leaves which is a sign that it was ready to produce a fruits...

20220523_064013.jpg

20220521_173636_mfnr.jpg

Which it was really a good attraction and gives a cooling effect and relaxation to the eyesight. Because of its natural green color. And these natural colors is the best medicine for the eyeballs...

Besides in nurturing these kind of vegetables which really needs some time and efforts. Because all I have to do was to sprinkled it with water everyday. Then also removing it some stranger grasses...

20220521_173632_mfnr.jpg

Then I cultivated the soil weekly then get those wild grasses alternately. So that non competition of the nutrients in the soil that these tomato vegetables will gets...

I can say that I had really a green fingers. Because I really loves in planting of any kind of vegetables at home. Which this is really my hobby and passion...

I want to get involved in the beautification of the sorroundings and for the welfare of the ecosystem. And in going to have a natural green sorroundings...

20220517_064235.jpg

As I have posted and shared here in #steemitphilippines community. On my backyard gardening activity I think two weeks ago. Which I am going to plant these tomato seedlings...

So this is now the updates of my tomato vegetables at home in backyard gardening. Hopes you've get some inspiration and techniques on my homesteading post...

Until next gardening activities...

Thank you and have agood day...

Regards...
natz04

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing! Hapit na mamunga brad... Nice oi

 2 years ago 

Salamat. May na lang ni puhon naay ma harvest maam...

 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
 2 years ago 

Salamat sa ratings sir...

 2 years ago 

congratulations for the new plants bearing flowers... soon harvest time na!

 2 years ago 

Thank you maam. Puhon... 😁

 2 years ago 

welcome!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94