The Diarygame Season 3: (05-31-2022) Planting Bittergourd Vegetables

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

How are you guys? Hopes all fine!

Another day, another challlenges...

Sharing my diary for today 05-31-2022...

Starting already of a rainy season in the Philippines. So it is good to plant another variety of vegetables at home. As I had mentioned on my previous post that I had already a different kinds of vegetables in the house...

20220527_070628.jpg

For additional of my plant vegetables collection in the house. And I was inspired to add these bittergourd vegetables as one of my kind. Since I have not of this kinds in my backyard vegetables garden...

I wait for almost a month inorder to grow for its seeds. Which I am going to put the seeds in a small pot. With compost soil of rotten dried leaves of trees to serve as my seedlings pot. After a month, the exact time to transfer because it is almost growing a vines. And enough to be place on the permanent planting space...

20220531_095244.jpg

Then I get a bolo and started the planting. I'll planted it in the cornered portion of the trellis that I had made. Because I want this bittergourd vegetables as the replacement for my oval-shaped gourd vegetables. Because it is almost on a maturity stage and needs to be replace with a new one...

So this is it, some of my tips in planting these bittergourd vegetables...

• First, I made a hole for about 5 cm in diameter X 6 cm in depth. So almost balance...

• Second, I gonna put some compost soil of rotten dried leaves of trees and grasses on the hole...

• Third, I've plant already the bittergourd seedlings. And then cover it on both sides...

• Last, finish and done with my vegetables planting...

Planting Shots:

20220527_070553.jpg

20220527_070508.jpg

20220527_070505.jpg

20220527_070448.jpg

20220527_070432.jpg

Important Planting Tips:

I have used a compost soil of rotten dried leaves of the tree and grass. So that the soil had a plenty of nutrients which my newly planted vegetable seedlings will absorbs...

Humbly say that I had a green thumb. Because I really loves to plant of any kind of vegetables in the house which it is really my hobby...

Dirty hands of being a farmer has really deep inside of me, were it was already my passion. And inspirations to plant for a cause...

Until next backyard gardening works...

20220527_174832.jpg

And so much grateful behind you guys...

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, and all @steemcurator...

Thank you so much...

In participation of burning a steem. I'll set with 25% to @null account...

Warm regards...

Natz04

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow congratulations on your healthy seedlings sir.. ampalaya is a good source of nutrients...

 2 years ago 

Thank you maam for appreciating...

 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count415 words
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the ratings maam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56