The Diary Game Season 3 (August 28, 2021) Buying Some Of Our Daily Basic Needs and Food Donation Items For The Senior Citizen In Our Community

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

20210827_165435.jpg

As the sun goes up, at 7:00 in the morning. My wife told me to go to the nearest convenience store in our place. Which is located at corner kasanta, mactan, lapu- lapu city. Inorder to buy some of our daily basic needs and also for the food donation items that we are going to distribute to the elders/senior citizen in our community. Then riding with my motorcycle with the minimum speed of 30 kilometer per hour. I came to the place at around 7:15 am and park infront of the store. And started to buy our basic consumption and the food donation items like, 5 kilo rice, groceries, laundry and bath products and also our viand for our breakfast. And good enough to consume within a successive days with my family.

20210828_103613.jpg

As my wife told me to buy some food donation items for the elders/senior citizen which is my beneficiary of our charitable activities and also our daily basic consumption because I have a motorcycle. My motorcycle really has a big help of me in going some of important matters to go through. So I can easily came to the place with less hassle. This is really my companion almost in everyday goings. My ultimate carriage of my family and my buddy in my work. And most like this one, in buying some of our daily basic needs and food donation items for senior citizen.

20210827_165351.jpg

Since modified enhance community quarantine guidelines was strictly implemented by our local government in our place. And the alert of covid virus was still rampant in our locality. So I am decided that I'm the one who will go out and buy the food donation items and for our daily consumption of my entire family. Unless, otherwise also for the safety of my family and by following the basic safety measures which implement by our government. By wearing of face mask, execute social distancing and have a massive used of hand sanitizer before and after going home. And so with this simple rules, for sure contamination of covid virus will be avoided.

20210828_103610.jpg

So this is my diary for today August 28,2021. Thank You So Much and God Blessed Us All Here.

Invites; @reyarobo, @marlon82, @remay

Steem on, fellow filipino!😉

@natz04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, Natz!

Thanks for joining and sharing your day with us. However, your entry is not qualified for week 7. If you could add one more picture, then it would be good to go.

For further details regarding the rules of the Diary Game Contest, refer to this post: Updated Diary Game Community Contest Rules.

Thank you! :)

 3 years ago 

Hello @kneelyrac good day, Before I have posted my diary I read first the diarygame rules and regulation. And rule #3 was clearly stated that, share at least 3 photo in your diary game entry. But if you want to add one more photo, well it is my honor to add as your advice. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65