Club5050: The Diary Game Season 3 | House Improvement [Day 2] April 26, 2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone here...

Day 02..

As I have shared here in the past few days about my work...

Which I was volunteering as carpenter and mason for our own house..

🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨 🔨

Steemit testimonial...

Ever since from the beginning I have been leaning on steemit. Because the benefit was great and it helps us a lot..

It provides our daily expenses for the whole family. And because I have also a family that to be raise. So I didn’t give up for being active in making some post here on steemit..

But aside from that I did not also spare my part and responsibility of being a club5050 status. In balancing the power up and cash-out of my reward..

And for further future development of the steemit itself..

Which I heartily offer the fifty percent (50%) reward for the progress of my account. With my sincere thanks to (@steemcurator01) for his undying support behind my posts..

That have not been leave us since from the devastating typhoon that hit our place..

⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒ ⚒

Steemit diary..

Which cause by a destructive typhoon that hit our area..

So I was quickly learned like being a carpentry and masonry. Where masons and carpenters are mostly in demand in our place..

It's because of many houses that was destroy by the typhoon. So masons and carpenters are really popular for now..

Which I am sharing with my works after the phenomenon..

received_5757960497553921.jpeg

received_237239278600698.jpeg

But it wasn't quite far from my usual job for being a draftsmen..

Where I'd make a plan of houses. Which also knew a little bit about this job..

It's because since I was a teenager. I have been accompanying to my father. Whose position was a foreman of mason and carpenter of houses and buildings..

So I'm really getting used to this job. Which it is really good to know other things. Otherwise, it was a plus factor that someone must knows..

Which in this cases, it is very useful for myself. Because this is the reality of life behind.

For in times of disaster ..

Just like the typhoon passed by, I'd already a knowledge on how to construct a house..

Which I became an ultimate carpenter and mason in our own house. And no need to pay for it..

received_332146285687031.jpeg

received_586859248987668.jpeg

Inorder to work for our house that destroyed by the typhoon..

I did it with the help also of my father. But have an extra care to avoid accident..

Which this is the most important thing..

Is be careful...

Hopefully, this will inspire here...

Have a blessed day ahead... :]

Thanks a lot..

Best regards..

natz04

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

pagka nindot aning talented kaau ta bro. Kamahal na baya jud if mag pratabaho kas lain ba.

 2 years ago 

Salamat maam. Maojud maam mahal na jud kaayo ang magpatrabaho ug bay. Apilan pajud ug langay-langay. Praktis2x anig gamay nga trabaho. Para at least naay maka mahuan gamay maam.

 2 years ago 

it is devastating when we experience hardships when calamities happen.. Thank goodness to Steemit for always being there to help us with our day to day expenses

 2 years ago 

Exactly you're right maam. Steemit is always been a blessing for us.

 2 years ago 

Nindot kaayo bro na ikaw na mionay ug trabaho sa imo balay para less gasto...

 2 years ago 

Oh brad may na lang maka save2x gamay sa gasto. Kay mahal na kaayo tanan hasta ang materyales.

 2 years ago 

Salamat kay Steemit. Daghan grasya nadawat.

 2 years ago 

Maojud maam. Makasolbad jud...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37