Club5050: My SourceForge Review | Steemit Is The Number One

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone...

Inspiration to share on my review in sourceforge..

About steemit as the best decentralized social-media based platform in 2022...

Well, yes of course it is always be my number one...

Perhaps, I have here some of my records that I had really participated on these project...

From my ratings, title, pros, cons and overall point of view of steemit..

And this is here...

My Pros:

I do like steemit because it is my great mentor. On how to interact, mengle and communicate into other writings. Also it teaches me how to enhance and develop my talent. And it guides me how to be a good individual. Because of the teachings that I have read. Which I've learned a lot and apply it for my daily lives.

Another thing I do likes steemit is because I can earned an extra income through of my post. Which I have receive a rewards. According to votes of other member and big curator that may given on my writing. Where it was really a big help and contribution for my basic need.

My Cons:

My dislikes in steemit are those people who steal others labor. Which not striving for their own good. And simply get others people income.

Another dislikes are the downward of steem value. But anyways it is just for the meantime and not expect too much.

My Overall:

Steemit is always be my number one decentralized social media based platform. And it cannot be denied because I have proven it in myself.

That it is like an angel nor a super hero that falls from heaven. Which is willing to save me in times of necessity.

Thus...

Steemit is the best for me and a perfect platform that I am to be with...

And these are my proven screenshots...

Pros:

20220430_090806.jpg

20220430_092103.jpg

Cons:

20220430_092404.jpg

20220430_092506.jpg

Overall:

20220430_092815.jpg

20220430_092938.jpg

20220430_093022.jpg

Conclusion...

To all admins, curators and steemit team...

Thank you for the opportunity that you have given to me in this platform...

I'm always be at your side in the consistency of my club status...

As club5050 member....

And it is a promise...

Thank you so much steemit...

You're the best of all the best...

Regards.. :]

Natz04

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I agree, we must always fight against plagiarism and those who plagiarize contents.. thanks for joining dear!

 2 years ago 

Your welcome. Thanks also with support against plagiarism maam.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this great review!

 2 years ago 

Your welcome maam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62