Burnsteem25: Happy 35th Birthday To My Wife

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings,

Have a fruitful, blessed and happy morning to each everyone here in Steemit and Steemit Philippines community..

Gonna be inspiration to share my thankful greetings to my lovable and faithful wife name Roquita a.k.a Chibas.arkanghil..

20220817_205235.jpg

Up and downs in a family may sometimes occur. Misunderstanding, pride, mga tampuhan, ay hindi talaga maiwasan na mangyayari sa mga mag-asawa. But all of the sudden we are able to handle it by means of understansing each other..

Siguro'y may mga kunting pag-aaway, pagtatalo at sagutan ng mga salita. Pero sa kalaunan nama'y sa makalipas na mga araw ay bumalik din naman sa normal ang mga hindi pag- intindihan..

Kung baga spices of life of being mag- asawa. Pero hindi naman talaga maipag- kaila na minsan ay mangyayari ang mga itong pangyayari sa buhay mag- asawa. Sinasabi ko lang na hindi naman talaga tayo perpekto sa lahat. Meron din naman talagang lapses sa mga bagay-bagay. Pero sa darating naman na mga araw ay balik sigla din naman..

Actually I am a little bit emotional when it comes to my family. It's because I really loves my family, most especially my wife and my chilldren. They are all my everything, they are really the greatest treasure that I ever had..

20220818_063136.jpg

I do everything it's because for my family. I striving for a living it's because for them. Para mabigyan sila ng maganda at maginhawang buhay. Na hindi nila maranasan ang hirap ng buhay na nararanasan ko noon..

Dahil bilang padre de pamilya hindi ako papayag na maranasan din ng aking mga anak ang hirap ng buhay. Kaya sa hirap at hangga't sa aking makakaya ay gagawin at susu-ungin ko para lang sa aking mahal na pamilya. Para sa aking mahal na asawa't mga anak..

Kaya ngayo'y sa iyong kaarawan mahal kung asawa. Ito ang munti kung birthday wishes at greetings sa iyo. Sana'y bigyan ka ng healthy na pangangatawan sa buong buhay. Guidance and protection of our God in your work and no matter what you've done..

Thank you for everything, a loving mother to our children and a faithful wife. I really salutes you specially in taking care of our children. Started when they are from your womb which carefully carrying for almost 9 months. Because it is not so easy until delivering them and nurturing our children until they grow mature..

20211106_070503.jpg

And of course, thank you for being so responsible in everything. A loving wife which able to do a multi- tasking home chores. And for being undestanding it's either to me and to your children. Thank you, thank you so much. I love you and were always loves you with the entire family. Just keep safe and healthy always. Happy, happy birthday..

20220818_064047.jpg

I just want to share inorder to give a salutes to my wife. And also to all mother's out there I really salutes you all..

Love..

Natz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

happy birthday to your wife sir!

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thank you...

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday to your wifey sir

 2 years ago 

Salamat maam..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44