Burnsteem25: Food Review at ALBERTO'S PIZZA

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings,

Inspiration to share about foods because nothing such a delicious thing on earth than food. Which is food is really a life for me because I can't nor we can't survive and sustain if without food...

20220821_133116.jpg

And since my children are also requested that they want to eat an ALBERTO'S PIZZA for their snacks...

And then riding with my motorcycle, I came at ALBERTO'S PIZZA FOOD STORE at exactly 2:00 this afternoon. Which it was located at M.L Quezon National Highway, Maribago Road, Lapu-Lapu City and infront of Bliss Hotel and Spa...

And this is the map source that I borrowed from resourceful google...

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTUMeZcSByqVV1HYyeExF9Vvt82ovY1PcniJnoEXQAiebm3NyZd1q7pQr6rqenavxh64JTvrWbQ2Mt11DS1Dsqpr.jpeg

After reading their menu's corresponds it's price, I decided to order this not spicy these one box of meaty royale pizza. Which it is good enough to consume with my entire family because it's size is 11" in diameter...

20220821_131938.jpg

20220821_131858.jpg

20220821_134602_mfnr.jpg

Then I suddenly go to the cashier to pay my said order and with my official receipt of 11" diameter meaty royale pizza and cookies and cream ice cream. It cost more or less $22 steem for one box of this pizza. And $28 steem for 1.3 liter of ice cream...

While I am waiting for my order, I was inspired to take a photo of their other product recipe. Since ALBERTO'S had also many other product according with their delights...

Which is they have also some NESTLE products. So I urge myself to order with 1.3 liter of cookies and cream ice cream. Which is this delight is good to pair with this pizza I ordered because it is also my children's favorite...

20220821_132302.jpg

And then after 10 minutes, I finally had my 11" diameter meaty royale pizza order. And it was already done and ready for take out..

So after checking my receipts and change. I immediately going back home because my children and my wife was already craving for this pizza and ice cream. Because it is a long time since I had buy a pizza and ice cream for them...

So this is my food review at ALBERTO'S FOOD STORE.

Until my next steem blog...

Thank you and have a blessed day everyone..

Loves food...

Natz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sarap Yan bro.... I really like pizza always!

 2 years ago 

Maojud brad. Ang para palit lay pangitaunon 😁

 2 years ago 

Haha naa rana bro @natz04 ....God bless you

 2 years ago 

Salamat. God bless sad brad..

 2 years ago 

ganahan pud ko Alberto's Pizza. unya free delivery bisan usa ka buok ra orderon. :D

 2 years ago 

Medyo affordable rman hinuon ang ALBERTO'S maam. Makaya- kaya ra sa bulsa. Weeh 😁

 2 years ago 

Nice hehehee

 2 years ago 

🙏👍

 2 years ago 

Kalami anah sir,nag crave nuon ko og pizza.taud2x naraba ko wala kakaon anah

 2 years ago 

Palit dayon maam 😁

 2 years ago 

Gusto ko rin ang pizza ng Albertos. Mura na, masarap pa. Best combo pizza and ice cream. Nakakatakam!

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

😀 maojud maam..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65