Steemit Philippines -steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8(Week6)||"What's on top of your bucket list? "

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh

Hello Steemines,,,,

There is no end to people's desires. They just keep asking all their lives, their desires never end. A person has a thousand desires in their life, which they want to fulfill in their lifetime. However, the desires remain in everyone's desires. Because the number of wishes we express in a short life may be more than the time of our short life.

png_20230405_101446_0000.png

made in canva app


Top 3 Buckets in your life


I also have many wishes in my life which I want to fulfill in my lifetime. I have a strong interest in three things since childhood. 1. To be a fighter pilot. 2. To fulfill my parents' dreams 3. Stand by the helpless people.

Why did you choose these three?


There are many reasons why I have selected these three things as my bucket. But it is not possible to mention all those reasons. So I am highlighting a few reasons.

1. Fighter Pilot


Since my childhood, I am very active and faraway. All the time I just run and jump. So you can say that I have quite an affinity with speed. I love the sky from my childhood. It would be great if I could. Even I still look at the white clouds in the sky.

pilot-1021__480.jpg

copyright free image source

And when I grew up, I slowly realized that pilots can fly in the sky. Then when I grew up, I realized that fighter pilots fight for the security of the country in the sky.Since then I had a strong desire to become a fighter pilot.

2. Fulfilling the dreams of parents

My father was a child of a very poor family. He spent his whole life only struggling and fighting. Our poor family somehow survived with the money he earned in the sun and rain all day and night.

Even after all these hardships, I never saw a smile on my father's face. My father was always smiling and happy. And almost always, my father (talking about me) used to say that when the work is done, I will build a four-storey house instead of this small house with the money from his work. I will make it. On the ground floor there will be housekeepers, on the second floor there will be belongings, on the third floor there will be guest rooms and on the top floor I will stay 😭😭😭

window-3065345__480.jpg

copyright free image source

As a poor man, my father's demands were probably too much. Therefore, before fulfilling this father's demand, Sara passed away to the land of the great creator.
So I want to fulfill this dream of my father for my father.

3.Stand by the helpless people

I want to grow up to help street children and poor people who are starving and suffering from deadly diseases.

Because the main cause of my father's death is poverty. Being a son of a poor family, my father wanted to teach me a lot after seeing such a strong pull towards studies. Sometimes my father used to say, I will sell my kidney if you need it for your studies, even then I will not let anyone work until you finish your studies.

man-1550501__480.jpg

copyright free image source

To fulfill this wish, my father has worked all his life starving and half-starved. Sometimes my father would go to work before five in the morning and come back late at night. I did not meet my father. Due to such excessive suffering, the father died of cancer. Because of this poverty, I could not get my father treated.😭😭
Regrettably, if I could have treated my father in time, then my father would have been alive today.😭😭

So I help the helpless poor.

When do you hope to accomplish it?


My first and second wish I want to fulfill after completing my studies and getting a job.

And the third wish I have been working to fulfill for a long time. I study in college now. Since my college is in urban area, I go to study in city, there I meet many poor people on the street.

street-2248101__480.jpg

copyright free image source

I have so far taken several old people to hotels and fed them and paid the food bills from my own pocket. I know that such small acts will add up to a great good deed.

Everyone pray that I can help the helpless people.

Did you plan how to achieve it?


Yes, I have made many plans on how to fulfill these wishes.

I have made a new decision in my heart. I will form a team to help others. The task of this team will be to work with small children first. Willingness to do good work will be yours.

baby-6477368__480.jpg

copyright free image source

Another society will be managed in the future by today's young children. So if we can take their brains to a positive direction from a young age, the society of the future will be very beautiful. There will be less injustice, maybe no one will die without treatment due to lack of money, will not starve.

I would like to invite @jyoti-thelight @yousafharoonkhan @deepak94 @rezaul420 @ripon0630 @msharif @nadiaturrina @steemdoctor1 @inspiracion@dave-hanny @sualeha @petface @masud9 to this contest. Hope you too will show your bucket in this contest.

Conclusion


"Woe to this world, the one who wants more, who has Bhuri Bhuri." The words of the world poet Rabindranath Tagore. We have a lot to learn from his words.

If we want to fulfill our dreams, then we need to reduce our needs. We need to fix our dreams. Here are some dreams. So that we can easily fulfill those dreams.

hands-2847508__480.jpg

copyright free image source

And our dreams will be fulfilled more quickly if the dreams are not about ourselves but about others. Then you will see a thousand more hands will come forward to fulfill our dreams.

Thank you all for spending your valuable time to read my post. Not today, see you in the next post with something new. Until then, I am ending today's writing by wishing everyone good health and long life.

Best Regards,
@nasir04

image.png

Thanks Everyone

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I hoep youll get all that was in your bucket list. Helping people is not hard to achieve especially if you do even small things for them

Thanks for your valuable comment 🥰🥰

 last year 

the pleasure in all mine. Good luck on the contest

Thanks dear🥰🥰

articles that are nice and very interesting I like to read the articles you make

Thanks my dear🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43