Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

Steemit friends all greetings of success always for you all wherever you are....

Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6)  What's on top of your bucket list.png

Edit by Canva

Talking about life experiences or appeals that we want to achieve is something that makes us more enthusiastic about living a life and this requires a struggle that also requires a high level of patience and takes a long time. Before presenting I try to invite some steemians like @walictd, @f2i5, @cymolan and @ridwant to take part in a challenge entitled "Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on your wish list?".

1.Top 3 in your Bucket List

image.png

Image source

There are three things that I want to achieve in living a life which of course is very simple, even though these three things take time, while the journey of life has entered the golden age of fifty years. Maybe some are too late to achieve it.

  1. Dedicate to both parents, this is a top priority among the three priorities, but because both parents have passed away, I try to devote myself to the environment where I live and work at this time.

  2. Success in my career, maybe I have achieved this even though it is not complete, the point is that I am currently at the peak of my career as a teacher who has earned the trust to become the principal of the school. This is where I devote myself to my nation and country to succeed in the government's program to educate the nation's life.

  3. Success in building a household, of course after getting married and having a son, I want that my household will be better and the son can at least live independently with guidance from me as a parent by supporting him in his education and providing the best for him in order to be a dutiful child for parents, religion, nation and state which of course also benefits everyone.

2.Why did you choose these three.

image.png

Image source

Choosing these three things becomes a top priority, of course after we think that if we can't make the people we love happy, why do we live a life, while they have gone to great lengths to educate, raise and support us in this life to be successful person. Thanks to their prayers and support we can achieve success. The careers we have today are thanks to them, while success in building a household is something we cannot forget, so that in building our careers we have achieved better.

The three things we choose will have an impact on a life, talking about a career which of course this is something that starts from a nadir, being a successful person in building a career today is a stepping stone that we live in need of struggle and support from people who are around us. With success in my career, at least I have tried to do things to support a government program according to my abilities.

3.When do you hope to accomplish it.

There are three things that are still in the process of building a household, while I am currently working on serving my parents and being successful in my career and already in a career. Because both of my parents have passed away, to support my current dedication is to focus on helping others to the best of my ability at this time.

For my current career I have become a school principal which is something I want to achieve when I am golden. After going through various struggles that in the end I was able to achieve it even with a long struggle.

Being a parent and head of household who wants my household to be more until death takes us, for my son who is currently studying, I want to give my best and of course this is still in process and it will take another five years to achieve it. To make him a child who is useful to other people, as well as a child of the nation who can certainly be of use to the nation and state.

4.Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

image.png

Image source

Devotion to parents is carried out by carrying out an action which of course is no longer possible to carry out, instead trying to do something useful for others, especially for the environment where I live and where I currently lead an elementary school. Trying to make a breakthrough by raising a little fund to support orphans at the school I lead. And in the future, we will continue to make various efforts so that it is a form that we are devoted not only to our parents, but also to other people who need us.

I am currently pursuing a career path, namely becoming a school principal, after undergoing various services in the field of education and in the end I attended a training to become a leader and I was appointed to be the leader of an elementary school which I have lived for one year and am currently entering my second year. This is an achievement that I have accomplished over a span of more than two decades.

Building a household is the most important thing right now, especially with a son who has higher aspirations than his parents'. Manage current financial management by relying on income from our income as workers and of course we also use steemit to increase our income, which of course cannot be forgotten. Giving the best for them is an achievement that is a long-term desire.

Thanks to all steemit friends who have stopped by my post. Regards @muzack1.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Amen, my friend, but none of that will come by itself, so I keep waking up every morning asking God and working for these objectives, thanks for the visit and the support.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43