THE DIARY GAME { eat sahur with noodles in the holy month of Ramadan }

IMG_20220408_025757.jpg

Hello friends of steemit Philippines, how are you? I hope you are always in good health and well-being and on this occasion I will share my daily story on this great steemit platform. I started my story by returning home from the mosque at 3.00 am because I wanted to eat sahur for fasting Ramadan. And as soon as I got home I saw that there were instant noodles on the table, I immediately made them for sahur.

The first step I did was look for ingredients for the seasoning to make instant noodles, then after everything was collected I immediately made it and didn't forget to mix the chicken eggs to make the noodles more delicious. I immediately continued to eat until it was finished at around 2.30 pm I took a nap. Mother was woken up again at 4.10 am to be told to eat sahur, but I said I had eaten the noodles earlier. So, I just drank water and waited for dawn to pray after that and then slept.

IMG_20220408_173556.jpg

And I woke up again at 9:00 am and immediately washed my face and brushed my teeth. Then I sat for a while playing on my cellphone by doing various activities. Because today is Friday at 12:15 pm we as male Muslim ummah are obliged to pray Friday in congregation in the mosque. Coming home from the mosque I tried to sleep for a while because the weather was very hot which made us stifling, therefore I rested for a while to sleep.

Woke up again in the afternoon and immediately took a shower and got ready because a friend invited him for an afternoon walk by motorbike. I was also ready for my friend to pick me up, we immediately went for an afternoon walk using a Scoopy motorbike. We went home for a walk, almost at the time of breaking the fast, which is 18.00 WIB. At home I waited for iftar time while sitting with my family chatting casually. Then it was time to break the fast, Alhamdulillah, we have entered the 6th day of fasting, hopefully it will be carried out for up to 1 month, amen.

IMG_20220409_012151.jpg

IMG_20220409_010632.jpg

And that night as usual I went to pray Tarawih together at the beloved mosque of Babut Taqwa Blang Dalam. Tarawih doesn't take long, it only takes 1 hour, friends, don't ever waste the opportunity to pray tarawih because tarawih prayers are only in the holy month of Ramadan. After the tarawih prayer, the youth of the mosque joined the tadarus together in the mosque.

After a long time, I took a short break by going to a coffee shop for a while to hang out with friends while eating fried noodles which were very delicious. We sat for a very long time from 23.45 to 2.00 am. After that we went back to our respective homes.

Thank you, #SteemitPhilippines
Special To:
@loloy2020
@juichi
@steemitphcurator
@fabio2614
@long888

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You indeed had a very productive day dear. Keep it up!

Thank you so much 😊🙏

 2 years ago 

you will surely make it to the end of the ramadan..

Ramadan Kareem my friend!

🙏🙏😁

 2 years ago 

Hello bro,welcome to Steemit Philippines!
Have yourself be verified here so you can have the chance to be recommended for booming support too.

Just make an introduction post and be at least club5050 qualified.

Hope this help. Thanks

Oke thank you information 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60