Steemit Philippines Community Contest : Sweetest Memories - by @mukka

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello good evening to you all. How are you doing. I hope you are fine. I am also doing good. I am here to tell you my Sweetest Memories. Continue reading and I hope you will understand why it is my Sweetest Memories. My regards to @steemitphcurator for this contest.

MY SWEETEST MEMORIES

Occasionally, we can never truly appreciate a moment until it is a memory.This theory is best demonstrated in practice during childhood. Exploring new experiences, making new friends, and living each moment to the fullest are not just childhood occurrences.

It's a way to create memories,everlasting and durable.Even though there are many people who participate in this process with us, one of them has a significant role and is referred to as a "Childhood friend."

1DEB9C8D-D00B-46F5-8AC2-632171D1975B.jpeg

source

Asana was my best friend when I was young.When I first met her when I was seven years old, we had no idea that our friendship would turn out to be so wonderful.That particular moment comes back to me like a beautiful flash of memories.Asana had such a high level of energy.She emphasized the importance of leaving home and trying new things in me.

However, her company was to me like a family.We had a lot of fun doing things together.Bike riding and skateboarding were among our favorite pastimes.I was able to satisfy my desire for a tranquil and enjoyable environment thanks to her presence and time.

EA8FB3E0-B63D-4E8A-A150-F36F9E9DB816.jpeg

source

I was just thinking about that sunny afternoon.Asana came to my house and asked me to go outside with her.I simply was unable due to urgent household chores under my father's supervision.I wanted to go with her because I was so worn out.As a result, she came up with the plan to sneak out of his house.The idea was put into action and carried out with success.

We planned to find a hiding place because it was a bright afternoon.My home was close to a cemetery.So we went there to hang out, and it was probably the quietest spot in the area.We were both fans of cartoons.We used to spend a lot of time at either her or mine watching cartons.

We used to spend the majority of our vacation time together.A nightmare was a childhood vacation without Asana.We meet at the same location together and used to start our days with some housework and homework.Besides that, we used to spend a lot of our vacation time at a theme park near her house.

14FE2A1B-B4A7-4F18-BBBF-34F05DB51245.jpeg
source

There are numerous memories like this.Overly many.There were many reasons why spending time with her was remarkable.We shared similar concepts and activities.Our early years are probably the main reason because many issues, such as social, economic, and public relations, are completely unknown to children.

However, the conclusion is extremely sad.Asana is not currently with me.Her brother informed me that he passed away at a young age.Asana was taken from me as well because his family was afflicted with mental illness.Nevertheless, I would always consider the time he spent with me to be the most priceless experience.

I invite @ahamu @rid-wan and @imuniru38 to join this contest.

Thank you all for reading

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

That's quite sad, losing a dear one.

 2 years ago 

Yhs🥹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44