"Share Your New Year's Day Celebration” By @mukka

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello good afternoon to you all. I hope you are all doing great. How is the new year treating you. I am fine as well. I am enjoying my new year. I just pray pray everything will be in right other this year. May this year be ours. May we be grateful.

2A5B8C0F-0E81-40C1-9D1D-DF163AD49362.jpeg

How do I spent my new year. Hmmm it was very enjoyable. We decided as three best friends, to go and chill and have fun🤩. So we started planning for the location. There are many locations in our town but we decided to go to the new location in town. It is called Tima sarah. It was opened two weeks ago. We were first served drinks when we reached there. We waited for a long time for the food. It took like an hour.

17ECB742-51F3-4193-80DE-3EFBFBA3FE97.jpeg

The food came and we had to eat all because we were very hungry and even needed more😂. Hmmm my friends were angry because they we’re very hungry and couldn’t wait. Can you see the Alvaro bottle? It was given to us by the boss there. It was free. He said one cost 10gh but we didn’t pay due to the delay of the food. Guess what? I was very happy and needed to take my drink home. But when we reached home? I realized I left mine there🤣. It pained me. I nearly cried.

E078479B-4259-43E5-B714-65EFE02108D9.jpeg

We used this time to take pictures. It was supposed to be taken before eating. We wanted a clear and nice shots. We didn’t plan earlier to use the sun rays. We were just eager to eat the food. So after eating, we then started with pictures and videos. It wasn’t nice though but better.

18E90750-CC32-4000-9263-4B6B0BCBF2D9.jpeg

1B2529B0-E5A3-4C51-9DB0-3464F9E2BCED.jpeg

I just have to add this staircase because hmmmm I nearly fainted on my way. There wasn’t lift. You have to go through all these stairs. It was like 10 cases. Before we could reach the end, our throat became dry and our stomach was empty. Hungry and thirsty. And after we passed through this back home, all the food we took there vanished 🤣😭😭. This was how I spent my new year. It was so exciting and fun. May we live to see many many years. Ameen 🤲

I invite @toyum08 @kawusada and @awumpini to join this contest.

3D7669DD-270B-4C09-977A-5988278D2EA2.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello! Thank you for sharing your New Year's celebration with us. It sounds like it was a lot of fun, even if you had to wait a while for your food. I'm glad you were able to make some great memories with your friends and that you were able to get some nice pictures, even if they weren't exactly as planned. I hope the rest of your year continues to be enjoyable and that you are able to make many more happy memories. Wishing you all the best in the new year.

 2 years ago 

Ohhh...it is great seeing people from all over the world celebrates New Year in different way.

Thank you for joining our contest, Happy New Year and God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

Such a great way to spend the New Year Celebration is to be with friends. I have also thought of it that way but I still prefer this moment to be spent with my family - with my mom. Christmas for me can be spent with my friends but I intend to start the year right with the roots of my whole being. Happy New Year to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: January 06, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

It’s really interesting to discover that girls also spend their monies intentionally on dates. In my experience, it’s mostly by accident, lol.

This’s actually my first time in years seeing Alvaro again. Goat of all apple drinks but it ghosted🤦🏿‍♂️ It’s rather unfortunate that you left yours at the venue, free drinks usually slaps better 😁.

Happy new year 🎊🎆

 2 years ago 
Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support today.
Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Maraming salamat po.🙂

@fabio2614
Visayas Mod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63