My Verification Post: @mukka|Ghana 12-06-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Hello good afternoon steemians. How are you doing. I hope you are doing good. Here I am today to share with you guys my verification entry and I hope to be verified soon.

B220CB56-FFF5-4B8C-90F1-51C244C4365E.jpeg

Mukarama Habib is my name, I come from Ghana 🇬🇭 and my username on steemit platform is @mukka. I'm 22 years old. I am not yet married and with no kids. I joined steemit platform a year ago and I will like to say that I enjoyed every bit of what I have learnt on these platform. I am a student of CK Tedam University of technology and applied sciences formally known as university for development studies, Navrongo campus.I am offering computer science as a course. Computer Science is all about learning and knowing the computer specifically the hardwares and the software.I enjoy playing girlish phone games like word cross puzzle and magic tiles with friends. I won’t exactly say cooking is a hobby, but I like cooking. I don’t want to say I’m not like most girls, but I’m not. I don’t like makeup and I don’t really dress up very often.I write many contests on this platform and diary games. Topics such as science, love and technology. I will like to make friends in this community. about me

CC:

@steemitphcurator
@juichi
@kneelyrac

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit philippines! We appreciate your verification. I had updated your name on the community!

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello! Thank you for participating in the verification process. Welcome to the community! 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61