#club5050 // The Diary Game : SRC WEEK CELEBRATES (03/03/2023)

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello good morning to you all in steem-ghana community, I trust you are fine and having a great day. Alhamdulillah I am doing fine as well. Today I am here to expound on a diary game, about my daily routine. Can we begin?

MORNING

As today is Friday,I was from sleep at 3:30am to perform my morning Prayers which is at exactly 4:45am. The fajr prayers are the best prayers in Islam since it sanitizes our heart.I recited some couple of 4-5 Ayas from the Quran after prayers.I took a nap. I Woke up again around 08:00am exactly. I went to brush my teeth and prepared my self breakfast.I took tea as breakfast with bread and eggs.

11DA300B-2392-45E9-9C70-10D4081E872F.jpeg

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, around 1:30pm, we had to go to class. We had mid semester examination to write. I went to class at 1:00pm. The lecturer said the paper will start at 1:30pm sharp but we started it around 2:00pm because he came to the class late. We waited for him till he arrives. He shared the papers and also gave us answer booklet for the solutions.

3C9A8D95-D4A5-432F-8739-11062BE0CCBD.jpeg

picture from TikTok

It was 3 questions and we were supposed to answer all. After the paper, I came back to my hostel and took lunch. I took Banku with pepper and egg as lunch. After I finished praying, I opened the TikTok application on my phone and as I was viewing, I came across a challenge which I also participated.

EVENING

3C30BE77-D6FD-440B-8ECA-9DC76B51A379.jpeg

It is a floating day in my school. As we begin the SRC week celebration in CKT-UTAS, University of Technology and applied sciences, there are a lot of activities going on. We did a lot of activities and still doing. The floating started at 5:00pm and ended at 8:00pm. We went to town and back. It was fun. We arrived on campus around 8:30pm and we all went to our hostels. I washed down, ate my food and slept.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Try hank you @lhorgic

Hi @mukka
Introducing me afrizalbinalka, a team of pensif promoters involved in doing witness promotion for active users in the Philippines. I see you have not supported our witness @pennsif.witness and as an initiative, we would like to invite you to support our witness. Are you willing?

Pennsif Witness Promoter Team

png_20230225_075727_0000.png

You can choose two ways to select a witness below⤵️

steemit wallet.com

steemit login.com

History pennsif

After 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at @Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

Pennsif

 last year 

I’m glad you joined the SRC week challenge! It’s a great way to connect with other steemians and learn new things. You have a very interesting diary and I like your photos. You seem to have a lot of hobbies and passions. Thank you for sharing your insights and experiences with us on Steemit. You’re doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45