MY VERIFICATION (STEEMIT PHILIPPINES)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Yo, Blessed Day To You All, Mam/Sir

IMG_20220719_122253.jpg

Hi, First, im gonna introduce my self
my real name is Noriel John San Juan
and im 29 years old (but a kid at heart) haha
im from the capital of Laguna (Luzon)
philippines.

I am a dreamer and a believer,
that one day All of my Dreams and Manifestation in this Universe will do Come True
, also im a retro gamer, musician and an artist, a typical pisces person, and i think all pisces has the same talent and hobbies like mine haha,,

it is way back 2018 i think? i discover
Steemit a social media like platform that every like or upvote, you received a crypto currency or internet money, that you can convert into Philippine Peso, so i decided to create an account with the help of my friend on facebook, at first i have so many question on my mind for how steemit works, but so on, as i continue posting here, some of my following curator or minnows notice my posts and it gave me a lot of likes or upvotes so ill save it on my wallet, and one day i decided to withdraw the currency i earn here and convert it into peso, it was my first time to withdraw a money through internet so i ask one of my friend here to help me how?, after a few tutorials from him i convert my earnings into peso, using the app coinsph i dont know if this app still working on steemit as of now, and to make a story short i withdraw my first income in cebuana and im gonna say back then steemit is legit and im so very grateful that i received a real money after a months of posting everyday here, and i never thought that it was my first and last withdrawal here, the cellphone that im using to post here is broke down and never turn on again so i lost my saved password on it and my steemit account got forgotten, ill bought another cellphone a few months then, but because of what happened and dissapointment i decide not to used steemit again back then.

But now im here again created a fresh new account, introducing my self for one more time, from the people here in steemit, and i promise to my self that i post a quality song covers every other day to be more consistent for posting a quality content and blogs, and i hope that you'll welcomed me again with Love and Peace as Person on this Platform and Community Here in Steemit Philippines and All Around The Globe,

Again i am Noriel @mr-everything and im looking forward to you People, to Upvote/resteemed my Post Help and Guide me again here in Steemit, Thank You.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome back ! Thanks for verifying yourself to the community! Welcome again to Steemit Philippines!

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

 2 years ago 

thank you, for the information 🌱😃✨❤️🌏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39