Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

بسم الله رحماني رحيم,عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتوه

03/04/2023
Monday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


What's on top of your bucket list (1).png


Images create by canva


Hello everyone, how are you, I hope you are doing well, Alhamdulillah. Today I will try to present some achievements and experiences in my life. I will share about three bucket list. Let's begin.

I am giving myself a list of three things that I want to accomplish before I die. Actually, the list is very long and it is very difficult to narrow it down to three.

1. I want to visit different beautiful and spectacular places in the world.
2. Wants to build a beautiful house and live together with all the family.
3. I want to educate my child in higher education and want to become a Muslim.


Why did you choose these three.

I have chosen these three for specific reasons which I present to you. Until the moment of my death I will continue to try to fulfill these three. Inshallah I hope I will be able to fulfill them one day.

1. I want to visit different beautiful and spectacular places in the world.


From my childhood, I wanted to observe the environment and weather of different places around the world. There are many small and big sightseeing places in different regions of the world which are like the paradise of the world. There is a great desire to create new relationships with the variety of food and people there and to blend in with the environment. First of all I will visit the various sightseeing places of my country and later I will try to visit one country after another.

2. Wants to build a beautiful house and live together with all the family.


I love my family and my relatives very much. I never want to leave them. I want to spend as much time as possible with my parents, my younger sister, my daughter and my wife. Because parents, brothers, sisters, wives, children are not repeated and it is found only once in a lifetime. Blood relations are never forgotten and we realize how much they belong to us only when they are no longer there. So I realize the importance of my relatives family so I never want to lose them.

3. I want to educate my child in higher education and want to become a Muslim.


I am a follower of Islam and Islam is my religion. I believe in the afterlife so after death surely I can live in eternal peace .Good results for good people and for bad deeds or bad results you will deserve. So a good person can never do bad things. Only those who abstain from evil deeds and refrain from sinful deeds can be believers. He who does not harm others and trusts in Allah and worships only Allah is called a believer. A believer's journey to the afterlife will be much easier and he will be in peace for eternity. So I want to die as a believer before I die.

When do you hope to accomplish it.

In the current environment it will take more time for me to fulfill these wishes as I am not able to earn money properly yet. If I don't earn money, I won't be able to spend as I want, so I won't be able to travel to different places. My desire to be with family is being fulfilled because we live together. Since my birth I have been living with my parents. And I have slowly started working on and doing the things that are required to be a true Muslim. I will try to be a believer and die a believer. All Muslims want to die a believer. Because for the believer there is infinite peace hereafter. For the people of the evening there is more provision of paradise.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Of course I have plans to achieve them. But first the plan I have is that I have to find a position to earn money, this is a big hurdle for me. I think if I can find a way to earn money or get involved in some job or business then surely I can fulfill these desires very easily one day or the other InshaAllah. But I also hope that steemit platform will definitely help me one day or the other.

Here is invitation @msharif, @nadiaturrina ,@ripon0630, @solaymann.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

Sería genial amigo poder conocer diferentes lugares del mundo y más cuando se pudiera hacer en familia para compartir esas vivencias.

Nuestra familia es nuestro mayor tesoro y debemos cuidarlos y protegerlos en todo momento amigo sería genial poder tener un hogar donde todos estén.

Las personas buenas siempre tienen su recompensas y más cuando vienen de la mano de nuestro creador y el es el único que puede dar castigos a esas personas que tienen malas intenciones.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best of luck to you my friend.

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 10%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 04/04/2023

image.png

Gracias por el apoyo

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Saludos amigos.

Tres deseos muy lindos e importantes para ti. Conocer diferentes lugares es un deseo que creo tenemos todos, porque conocer otras culturas y poder disfrutar diferentes paisajes es increíble.

También es mi deseo tener una casa, espero que este deseo puedas cumplirlo pronto, y estar unido a tu familia.

Muy importante tu tercer deseo debes, ser de apoyo y guía para tu hija para que logré sus estudios universitarios. Y si es tu deseo convertirte en Fe debes hacerlo, y te deseo lo mejor.

Buena suerte en el concurso. Éxitos.

Muchas gracias por sus lindos comentarios, en efecto, venimos a la tierra por un momento, estamos aquí hoy, tal vez no mañana, pero las personas que vamos dejando atrás en la próxima generación deben convertirse en humanos. Mis mejores deseos para ti gracias amigo.

 last year 

Cerita yang luar biasa dari anda, Semoga anda selalu dalam keadaan bahagia❤️

Hola amigo!

Para mí también seria increíble poder viajar y conocer varios países del mundo, diferentes paisajes, culturas, gastronomías seria genial.

Construir o comprar nuestra propia casa para nuestra familia es maravilloso, el deseo de muchos.

Espero que cada uno de tus deseos se haga realidad.

Saludos!!

Muchas gracias por escribir tan buenos comentarios. No todo el mundo tiene la suerte de tener una hermosa casa, una hermosa familia y ver el mundo. Construyó una hermosa casa pero todo está incompleto y vive en familia desde la infancia. Pero en la actualidad no podría ir a ningún país ni a mi propio país. Espero que inshAllah pueda cumplir estos deseos míos. La mejor de las suertes para ti.

Hello @mostofajaman

I really appreciate your effort to make great goals. Indeed building a home for uoir family is so great. Visiting places are also beautiful, we share same goals, I plan on visiting the Maldives resort too. I am happy you intend to keep the great religion for your family. Success in the challenge my dear friend. #steem-on

It is possible to expect this good from a great and good person. Because you can never expect anything good from a bad person because he is not worthy of your trust or faith. So every person must make his personality beautiful and kind. To be noble, to be self-sacrificing, to be faithful. Thank you for your nice comment and best wishes to you.

@mostofajaman

Well said my friend we must all make our personality beautiful and kind in all we do. Thanks for your valuable comments. Success in the challenge. #steem-on

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Amigo mío.

Sus tres deseos son importantes para ti y el de la educación de tu hijo es sensacional, ya que será un factor determinante en la vida.

Yo también quiero conocer muchas partes del mundo, ya que existen lugares exóticos y maravillosos en nuestra madre Tierra. 🌎

Gracias por compartir con nosotros tus tres deseos. Te envío bendiciones y éxitos en tu vida.

Feliz día/noche para ti.

De hecho es muy importante si el niño no es educado adecuadamente, los padres no sirven para nada.Muchas gracias por tu bonito comentario.

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 60%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 04/04/2023

image.png

Thanks for support @lhorgic🙋‍♂️

Your Blog is very nice.
Wish to see much more like this. Thanks for sharing your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43