The Diary-Game 27-08-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
My Diary Game

Morning

Today was Saturday After yesterday's holiday, today was not laziness. I didn't want to wake up in the morning Still have to go to college. I woke up at 6 am. I washed my hands. Then I sat down to read My girlfriend woke up after 10 minutes. She freshened up and made tea. Then we both had tea together. At 7 o'clock in the morning, our lady from work went with the breakfast in the box. Breakfast consists of rice, potato porridge, pulses and eggs. It is a daily routine.

20220828_112525.jpg
Location

After having my breakfast. I went to the bathroom. I got fresh Then I got dressed. Then I left for college. My call is located near our match. So leave 5-10 minutes before class starts. The road is almost empty in the morning No one wakes up so early. Only two rickshaws can be seen on the road Shops don't open so early. The roads of Rangpur are congested. But in the morning it is the opposite. 8.30 am class started. I took class with my friends. It's good to go to class together with everyone.


Noon

Came back to the match at 2 pm Before the return of the match, I chatted with everyone at the college for a while. After the match, I washed my hands. Then rested for a while. The sun was out, and it was very hot. I took a bath in the afternoon. Then the maid went with lunch. Today's lunch had fish, vegetables, pulses and rice. After having lunch, I ran Facebook for a while. After that I rested for a while. After 3 pm suddenly the sky was covered with dark clouds. It seemed like it would rain.

20220827_181813.jpg
Location


Afternoon

After waking up in the afternoon, I washed my face and got fresh. I thought I would go to the roof. And at that time it started to rain. The rain was heavy at first. After 30 minutes it started to drizzle. This rain was not decreasing. So I didn't go to the roof today It is very nice to have tea during rain. So I made tea. I ate too. I also gave it to my girl friend.

20220827_181648.jpg
Location


Evening

It continued to drizzle in the evening. The rain felt good. I was sitting next to the window and applying the rain water on my body. When the light water came on the body in the heat. Did it feel good then? What else can I say? I sat down to read at 7 pm I read the book for about 1 hour. Then I talked to my mother on the mobile phone. Had dinner at 8.30 pm We had dinner by 9 o'clock. Then I sat down to read again Read the book continuously till 12 midnight. After that I ran Facebook for a while. Then I fell asleep. Tonight it was raining heavily again.


ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Verified post by @mokerrima (New Commerce Community)


Thank you all for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

For me, the rain is comforting. It is the rainy season also in the Philippines. Anyway, are these your plants? The first plant looks beautiful.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Anyway, I've checked your wallet. You might want to power up your Steem to be an eligible Club5050 member. You can check it in either of these two links:

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Thank you, Well I will power up today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72