The Diary-Game 25-10-2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
My Diary Game

Morning

The college is closed for exams ahead. Waking up late in the morning due to studying all night. I woke up in the morning and saw that it was 10 o'clock in the morning. Then I went to the bathroom and freshened up. Then I made tea Had tea and biscuits. I always like to do my own thing. Then I made my bed and sat with my mobile, after a while I got a message from the college. Today is the farewell ceremony of our third year students in the first year students freshman ceremony. Then I and my girlfriends all got up and went to college. I had to go to college and do various jobs. We had to do the work of inflating the balloons and decorating the stage. While doing these things, I got very hungry at one time. Then I ate from a shop outside the college. We all chatted a bit.

IMG_20221025_212415.jpg

IMG_20221025_212406.jpg
Location


Noon

The main event started at 3.20 pm. Gifts were given to elder sisters and brothers one by one. They gave a gift to our college. Honorable Sir and Madam of our college gave a speech. Each person spoke for 10-20 minutes. Then he gave a light breakfast in a packet.

IMG_20221025_212613.jpg
Location


Afternoon

All activities ended at 5 pm. After the ceremony, elder brother and aunt came with prayers to sir/madam. We also came with them. Then when the evening came, we all went to our rooms.

IMG_20221025_212809.jpg
Location


Evening

I came to the room and had breakfast. Then I made 1 cup of tea and ate it. Then rested for a while. Then I sat down to read the book. Have to cook again at night. I read the book till 8.30 pm. I have been cooking since then. The cooking is not over yet. After cooking, we all girlfriends will have dinner together. Then I will sit to read the book. As the test ahead. So I'm studying late at night.


ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Verified post by @mokerrima (New Commerce Community)


Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: October 27, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050 status
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

লাউ এর সবজি আমার প্রিয়৷ সারাদিন ব্যস্ততার মধ্যে কাটছে আপনার।

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75