The Diary-Game 21-10-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
My Diary Game

Morning

Today was Friday. Our college is closed today. After a busy 6 days a week, this is a day off. They are not going to college today. So I woke up a little late in the morning. I woke up and saw that the maid had given me breakfast. Breakfast consisted of rice and fried eggs. I brushed my teeth after breakfast.

IMG_20221021_224026.jpg
Location

Today I planned to visit Chikli Park with my friend. At 9 am my friend and I went to Chikli Park by auto rickshaw. Chikli Park is located 4 km from our mass. I have never been there before. I am going today for the first time. So it felt a little better. We reached there at 9.30 am. After staying there for 30 min we came back to the mass.

IMG_20221021_224059.jpg
Location


afternoon

Returned to the match at 12 pm. Both are quite tired. After the match, I washed my hands. After that I rested for a while and went to take a bath. At 2.30 pm the lady serving the mass went with lunch. Lunch today was rice, chicken and pulse. I had lunch and rested for a while.

IMG_20221021_224128.jpg
Location


afternoon

In the afternoon, I and my f went to the roof together. I went to the roof and sat for a while. There was a good breeze on the roof. A gentle breeze was blowing. Two friends sat and played game on mobile. I came home a little before evening.

IMG_20221021_224242.jpg
Location


evening

In the evening I made tea. Then two friends ate tea and cover. Then I sat down to read. After that I talked to my mother and aunts on messenger.

Location


Night

At 8 o'clock in the evening the maid served dinner. Me and my friend had dinner. After that I used Facebook for a while. At night I ate banana Sagor. I like to eat bananas. I often eat bananas.


ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Verified post by @mokerrima (New Commerce Community)


Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

You have great photography. I like it very much. Your photography rules are beautiful. Moreover, the rules of writing are also very good.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49