The Diary-Game 05-10-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
My Diary Game

Morning

Today is Wednesday. Woke up at 6 am today. It was raining this morning. But today it rained heavily. I woke up in the morning and made tea. I gave a cup of tea to my grandmother And I had a cup of tea. After that I listened to music on mobile for a while And I was using Facebook. At 8 o'clock in the morning my aunt prepared breakfast. She called me for breakfast. Had noodles for breakfast today. I like to eat noodles very much. I used to cook noodles myself sometimes and eat them in matches. Then I ate a banana. My younger aunt was organizing the midday meal. Then I helped him cut vegetables. I cut the Kalmi vegetables.

IMG_20221005_223708.jpg
Location


Noon

I took bath after 12 noon Today. I felt very hungry. So I ate rice alone. I had rice with kalmi shak and chutki bharta. Then I rested for a while. I spent a lot of time on Facebook. I talked to my friends on messenger Then I went to meet Ohi I went out to the store with her. I bought chips from the store.

IMG20221005151138.jpg
Location


Afternoon

In the afternoon we all cousin played hide and seek together. Many places in my grandmother's house. Lots of places to play. It's nice to play with everyone. I played till evening. Then I came home and took pictures of some flowers. I took some pictures of Nayantara flowers And I took a picture of the sky.

IMG_20221005_223740.jpg
Location


Evening

In the evening I made tea And let everyone have tea. Then I sat down to watch TV. I watched the drama on TV. I watched TV for about two hours. Then I talked to my cousin ohi. After that I had dinner and started watching videos on Facebook.

IMG_20221005_223824.jpg
Location


ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Verified post by @mokerrima (New Commerce Community)


Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Evaluation date: Oct. 06, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Bot free
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Thank you for creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69