club5050 || My verification post by @mokerrima || Bangladesh || 22-08-2022 ||

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend,
I shared my introductory post with you.

Identity

I am Mokerrima. I was born on 24/10/2008 in a middle class family in Bhorokhata, Hatibandha in Lalmonirhat District, Bangladesh. My Age 14. Both my parents are teachers. We are one brothers and one sister. I am the eldest of the siblings.

Education:

I am currently studying in Central Mats College, Rangpur. I passed SSC from Aditamari Girls School.

My hobby:

My hobbies are gardening and doing small craft work. I really like the blue sky of autumn and the game of clouds flying like cotton. Rose is my favorite flowers. Its fragrance makes me drunk. I love to walk on the grass on a dewy morning.

My Social Media account link


ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Verified post by @mokerrima (New Commers Community)


I would like to end by thanking all of you for reading my familiar post.Regards, @mokerrima
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, Mokerrima!

Thank you for participating in the verification process, and welcome to Steemit and to the community!

Here are some quick links to guide you in your Steemit Journey:

Now that you are a verified member of Steemit Philippines, you can start joining contests in the community. So stay tuned for more updates! You can also check and follow the different social media accounts:

When posting, please do follow the rules imposed in the community.

  • Original content only. No plagiarism!
  • Post at least 300 words with at least 3 pictures attached.
  • No spamming.

Lastly, don't forget to join the #club5050 initiative by powering up at least 50% of your payouts/earnings.

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66