#Burnsteem25 || The Diary-Game 02-09-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
My Diary Game

Morning

Today is Friday My college is closed today. I woke up early in the morning. Today I will go to my grandmother's house. My grandmother's house is in Lalmonirhat. I have to go through Mahipur Ghat I woke up early in the morning After getting fresh, I made tea first. Then I had tea. Then I read a few words. I read the readings of Saturday's college. Books will not be read when going to grandmother's house.

IMG_20220904_220548.jpg
Location


Noon

Left the match at 10 am. I first went to Bangladesh Bank. Then I hired an auto and left for Mahipur Ghat. It takes 30 minutes to reach Mahipur Ghat by autorickshaw. After going there, I boarded another auto-rickshaw on the ghat and went to Kakina. Then I took another autorickshaw from Kakina and came to my grandmother's house. I came home and saw my uncle feeding his goats. My uncle rears goats He also grows vegetables. In the afternoon, after my uncle came to pray, we all ate lunch together.

IMG_20220904_220628.jpg
Location


Afternoon

Went for a walk with my cousins ​​in the afternoon. I met them after a long time 2-1 times a month from Rangpur to grandmother's house. I was at grandmother's house since childhood. So I can't leave the illusion here. Spent the entire afternoon with everyone having fun.

IMG_20220904_220657.jpg
Location


Evening

In the evening my aunt made tea Cooked the noodles. I and my cousin Araf had breakfast together. Then my cousin started watching the video with my mobile. I was sitting next to my grandmother and listening to the story. At night we all had dinner together. Today after a long time. I slept in the same bed with my grandmother.

IMG_20220904_220726.jpg
Location


ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Verified post by @mokerrima (New Commerce Community)


Thank you all for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I noticed that from morning to evening, you're drinking tea. Also, the mode of transportation in your area looks fun, like the one in the first photo.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

I like tea 🙂. I drink more tea than that. I stay in the match so it's a little less. When I used to stay at home. I used to have tea 4-5 times a day.

What will be the problem if you do not write more than 300 words? Writing 300 words per day is very difficult। I can't find the language to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35