"The Best Decentralized Social Media Networks 2022" || My Review for Steemit || "Best Blockchain & Arisen social Media Platform - Steemit " || Club5050 || 20% beneficiaries for steemitphcurator || by- @mmratulahmed.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

"The Best Decentralized Social Media Networks 2022"

Hello I am @mmratulahmed, Today I am going to participate in "The Best Decentralized Social Media Networks 2022" brought together by the Steamite Philippine Community.

First you have to click on the link given in the post and enter the link.

s1.png

After entering the site, click on write a review.

s2.png

Then a new page will appear. There will be some options, you have to write them and select.

Pros: Steemit is one of the best blockchain & arisen social Media Platforms I have ever known. I am using steemit so over 7 months. In fact, I'm still new to the user. As such I have not found any problem using steemit so far. steemit is a beautiful platform. Which gives you the freedom to write a blog on any topic. I have been looking for such a platform for a long time. When I got acquainted with steemit I was very happy to see these things about steemit. There can be no better platform than Steemit like me.

Cons: I didn`t find any difficulty on this platform. so i have nothing to express about the cons about this platform.

Overall: Overall it is an awesome platform for everyone. I recommend for joining everyone on this great platform of quality conlity content & earning for their content.

When you have finished writing the review, you have to click on the Next button.

s3.png

After clicking on the Next button, a new page will appear on which you have to give all the details about yourself.

s4.png

After giving all the information, click on submit button. They will give you a thank you message after clicking the submit button. Mentioned here to check your mail.

s5.png

After a while they will send you a copy of the review in your mail.

This is my experience about "The Best Decentralized Social Media Networks 2022" My Review. I really enjoyed sharing it with you. Thanks for being with me for so long.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thakns a lot for joining dear... more power!

 2 years ago 

you are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68