Steemit Philippines Steem Promotion Essay Contest "The Best Woman For Me"|| Mariam Afifi || Club5050 || 20% beneficiaries for steemitphcurator || by- @mmratulahmed.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello I am @mmratulahmed, Today I am going to participate Steemit Philippines Steem Promotion Essay Contest "The Best Woman For Me" in this contest . Here it is said, to speak of a woman who is strong and courageous. She could be a writer, a president, an actress, a businesswoman, or anyone else we could be inspired by. Someone whose courage we can be fascinated by. Today I will talk to you about such a woman. I myself am fascinated by the power of his simple looks and his mental strength. I have never seen such a brave woman in my life. I will talk about a woman who is really very brave and independent. She is Mariam Afifi.

R253691-768x579.jpg.webp
source

I did not meet him personally and I do not know him personally. The way the rest of the world recognized him. That's how I got to know him. A video from Palestine went viral during Ramadan last year. That is the persecution of Muslims who pray. He spoke out in protest of the torture. And the people of Palestine are being tortured. He talked about it and protested the injustice. She is a very ordinary girl. We know from various blogs and news that he is only 26 years old and he is a music artist. Even though she is such an ordinary girl, she has shown great caution by speaking out against such a big injustice. That is why the first thing that came to my mind was Mariam Afifi when the contest stated, "In line with this event, we want our members to identify the famous and powerful women who have influenced and enriched their personal lives or the country."

Capture.PNG
source

He is a Palestinian. And he is talking about the unjust persecution of the Palestinians. He is a Palestinian freedom fighter. He wants Palestinian independence and the people of Palestine to live in peace on Palestinian soil.

E1CYxNKWUAIRJzd.jpg
source

Against a thousand injustices and oppressions, he protested with a smile on his face. Let her smile tell you how honest she is, let your smile tell you how oppressed and tortured they are.

I am ending today's blog here. Before concluding the block, I would like to say that this blog is not against any race, religion, caste or any country. This blog has been created with only one woman in mind. I have taken enough care not to hurt anyone through this blog. Even then, if there is any trouble in anyone's mind, then forgive me and look at me with beautiful eyes. I am sincerely sorry for that. Thanks to everyone for finally reading this blog of mine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

A beautiful and brave woman who is fighting for what is right, she is an inspiration to today's generation.
Thank you so much for your entry @mmratulamed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you...thank you so much for your nice comment. 😇

 2 years ago 

Contest entry #12
Thank you for your participation in this contest and we are very sorry to inform you that we have no booming support this week.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome It is my misfortune not to get booming support. Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.48
ETH 3831.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55