You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: Comment A Photo of Your Hobby (April 14-21, 2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Screenshot 2022-04-17 202620.png

Food usually comes from animals and plants. It is eaten by living things to provide energy and nutrition. Food contains nutrients that humans and animals need to stay healthy. Food intake is generally enjoyable for humans. In our Bangladesh, Bengalis are usually referred to as Bengalis in fish and rice. But we Bengalis usually eat many kinds of food. Birani can say one of them. Birani is a favorite food of most people in Bangladesh. Birani is commonly called the staple food of Dhaka. Just as Bakharkhani is famous in old Dhaka, so is Birani in Dhaka or New Dhaka.

Nowadays, Dhaka is called Berani and Berani is called Kachchi Birani. Kachchi Birani is the king of Birani.

Although Birani has many positions, there is no other Birani more famous than the present Basmati rice raw Birani.

The most interesting thing is that in other Birani, like Gost Famous Kachchi Birani, Potato Famous.

I don't know why but I like potato more than raw meat. It is very fun to eat hot potato with basmati kachchi in your mouth.

Usually every time I go to Kachchi Bhai to eat Kachchi.

Screenshot 2022-04-17 202714.png

Kachchita is very beautiful and there is a juicy juicy feeling in the whole Kachchita.

I first broke the hot smoked potato and took it raw and put it on my cheek and rubbed it in my beautiful mouth.

The kachchi gush had a light oily feeling and was a little soft. The gush gush was very nice.

It was the best kachchi of my life.

I invite @emzcas @avibauza @joshuelmari in this contest

thanks to @steemitphcurator for holding this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me friend. I will join later before the contest ends. I am still have some important matters to attend to.. That post of yours seem yummy.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Basmati rice, I don't know if we have something like this in PH, not familiar but it looks yummy!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68