You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Comment Contest of the Week: "My Hometown Pride"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

I want to talk about someone who is our pride. If you've seen cricket, you know him.
He is the world's best all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan.

0f804e30aecfe3e482d2b7391a8a592d.png

You may know that he is a citizen of Bangladesh. But you may not know which district it is. If any of you are a fan of his, you may have an idea about his district. For your information, my district is the same Jbala, we are the people of the same district. And the name of our district is Magura. Magura is the city of our souls. And we are proud that we are the children of Magura. And I'm proud to say that our Magura son is one of the best all-rounders in the world.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition.

Screenshot 2022-02-21 105833.png

I invite @chukwu10, @sobiaifrahim & @ssab to join the competition.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing…now I know😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment 💟

 2 years ago 

i have seen people play cricket when I was still in dubai..

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes, he is an international player. He plays for Bangladesh team. He is Bangladeshi and son of Magura. And he also plays in various big leagues like IPL .

 2 years ago 

that's good to know.. i know cricket is very well known sport!

 2 years ago 

Hm

 2 years ago 

I have not heard about him but thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17