My verification post || Club5050 || 20% beneficiaries for steemitphcurator || Post by @mmratulahmed

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello dear steemians.
How are you? Hope everybody is fine.
I am @mmratulahmed from Bangladesh.
Today I am going to participate my verification post .


272849827_684602052972720_7134149635955268506_n.jpg

This is me


verification post

My name is M M Ratul Ahmed. I am a student. I am studying Textile Engineering at University of South Asia. My school name is Kurmitola High School and College. And my college name is Rajdhani Polytechnic and Textile College.

I am a Bangladeshi by birth. I live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I like village life but I live in town. My village home is located in Magura district of Khulna division. The name of my village is Mostafapur. I love my village a lot. My village is full of natural beauty. I like the clay of my village methopath very much. My favorite place in the world is my village. There are countless plants, animals and my favorite villagers. Although I love the village, I have to stay in Dhaka. I am staying in Khilkhet, Dhaka. Although I was born in the village, I have lived here since childhood. Khilkhet is the most favorite place in Dhaka. Because of the place I have seen growing above my own eyes. Here are many memories of my childhood. Since most of my life is spent here, my school friends are all here. It’s like my own home to me, it’s my second home.


273051586_911807302843621_6243923109426002035_n.jpg

With my friend


I am trying to do something different and new that will be helpful for my career. Everyone will pray for me.


273539202_923467011702024_8365861306838129626_n.jpg

This is me


I like photography, I like to ride motorcycles and private cars, I like to watch movies, I like to spend time with friends, I like to meet strangers, I like to eat new foods, I like green plants, I like quiet environment. Like, like to be alone in a dark room.

That's all I shared today. I will share more information about you later while working with you. All will be well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the verification process, and welcome to the community!

Here are some quick links to guide you in your Steemit Journey:

Now that you are a verified member of Steemit Philippines, you can start joining the weekly major and minor contests in the community. So stay tuned for more updates! You can also check and follow the different social media accounts:

When posting, please do follow the rules imposed in the community.

  • Original content only. No plagiarism!
  • Post at least 300 words with at least 3 pictures attached.
  • No spamming.

Lastly, don't forget to join the #club5050 initiative by powering up at least 50% of your payouts/earnings.

Luzon Mod

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the information.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit my friend.. i hope you will have a great time here!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Steemit-Philippines. Good luck to you. Thank you brother.♥️

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro for your welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74