"About my Dream Philippines Tourist Destination" || Club5050 || 20% beneficiaries for steemitphcurator || by- @mmratulahmed.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello I am @mmratulahmed, Today I am going to participate in Steemit Philippines Community Contest of the Week: "Write about My Dream Philippines Tourist Destination".

First of all let me say that I am a Bangladeshi. I have never been to the Philippines. That's why I had no idea about the Philippines. Ever since I came to this contest in this community I have started getting ideas about the Philippines from the net world. I have seen many blocks from the Philippines on YouTube. So that I can learn a lot about the Philippines and participate in the contest.

While visiting the blog about the Philippines I came across some information. One of them is that the Philippines is an island state. There are about 641 lamps here. In general, a country with so many islands has more than one or more beaches. I can't swim by myself but I like the sea very much. So I thought, since this is an island state and it has a lot of beaches, I started looking for one of them.

After searching for a while and looking at several blogs, I came to know about a bridge. The beach is called White Sands, which is located in Boracay, Philippines. This beach looked so beautiful to me. It is a very beautiful and captivating place.

republic-of-the-philippines-1632594.jpg
source

Seeing the place, it seems that the sea and the sky have merged together. White clouds in the middle of the blue sky and the sea of blue water. Its people are paradise on earth.

philippines-1800409.jpg
source

Another thing to keep in mind is that the water here is very clear. What is under the sea can be easily seen. I have never been here but if I could ever go here I would definitely take a boat trip here. I will take the boat away from the shore and enjoy peace of mind for a long time. Now that I close my eyes and think of that scene, I can feel it. It is not possible to explain what a beautiful scenery it is. It is not possible to express in language. My mind wants to run to that place right now and enjoy this beauty.

boracay-349234.jpg
source

Another interesting thing here is that there are some small islands in the mountains some distance from the sea. Which has a different beauty. It looks a bit like a piece of land in the middle of the ocean.

beach-710544.jpg
source

It makes me think that the fun of watching the sea in a chair or bed is different. That is why there is an ultimate peace of mind. If there is a dab to drink with it, then there is no more talk. I didn't know it could be a more beautiful place. I am writing this blog and my interest in going here is growing.

boracay-4898725.jpg
source

The first thing I noticed while trying to get an idea of the place was the scene of the sun setting in the middle of the ocean. Which made the whole sky red and the waves of the sea light black. And the sun is seen to be more beautiful and amiable which cannot be explained in words. Writing blocks seems like how much better it would be if I could go to this place now.

shrimp-1019528.jpg
source

Another thing that comes to mind when you go somewhere is the food there. Since it is a sea area there must have been seafood here. I like shrimp very much in seafood. When I start blogging, I come across a lot of shrimp cooking. Seeing that, I really want to eat and I think if I can go here, I will definitely try the food here, especially the shrimp.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition. I invite @edlili24, @andrea89 & @prasadi to join the competition.

Sort:  

Hola, sin duda es un hermoso lugar que cualquier persona le gustaría conocer, me encanta lo cristalina del.agua,.su gastronomía debe ser una delicia.

Saludos, éxitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your sweet comment and love... 🖤

 2 years ago 

Boracay is indeed a very beautiful place/beach to visit in the Philippines.

 2 years ago 

I really like the place.

Hello friend what beautiful places you have shared I also don't know the Philippines so I am already looking forward to knowing it. Thanks for the invitation.... Success

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

definitely one of the best places to visit in the country..thanks for joining!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Greetings mmratulahmed ! Thank you for sharing your article and I want to let you know that this post has been chosen for booming support. More information here: Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 05-11-2022

 2 years ago 

Thanks for choosing my post for booming support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29