Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

Designed with Canva


Introduction

Hello everyone, I have a lot of things that I plan to achieve in this life that is major and my priority for happiness depends on these things, there are a lot of things as humans that we were able to achieve, but once we didn't get to meet up with what will make us complete in life, then all our effort is meaningless. Having a top plan to set to be our bucket list is very important, read below to see what is on the top of my bucket list.


Top 3 in your Bucket List

On my Bucket list, the Top 3 prioritize are:

🎯Get married and start a family.

I am not getting any younger, the first thing on my bucket list is to start up a family and have children who will succeed in my lineage. There is no successful young man who will not make effort to become a responsible father in this life, I love children and I can't wait to be called a father, my happiness will be complete if I start up a family.

🎯Built a house for my parent

The greatest gift of life is to have a father and a mother still alive and healthy at your youthful age. I love my parent so much and I know I cannot repay them for what they have done for me. My joy will be complete if I see my parent staying in a house I build for them till the end of their lives. The second priority on the bucket list is to see that my parent enjoy me and my wealth as their son.

🎯Sponsor at least 50 orphanages and less privilege to schools that will use my name as their second name

I have been thinking of a way to make a lasting impact on people's lives, especially the less privileged, one major plan on my bucket list is to give scholarships to as many less privileged individuals as I can afford. If God will makes it in my political ambition, am sure I will do more for many people and create a lasting impact on the society-at-large.


Why did you choose these three?

Image source

I choose these three because they are the most important things I need to achieve in life and what I so much love to do and will give me joy aswell. In the aspect of starting up a family, it is fulfillment for me and my family as the first son to have my own family to keep my father's name growing. falling in love is natural and another factor that is making me settle down, and I am already in love with a damsel which I can't wait to make my wife.

My parents are my heroes and they deserve more from me, I wish my parent to stay in the city to enjoy a good life and enjoy the fruit of their labor. The current house my parent is staying in need renovation, but I need to build another for them in a better location not renovating the old structure.

Lastly, help and support can never seize if we are alive, I grow up in a situation where there is a lot of hardship and I know what it means to have an ambition and vision but yet, not fulfilled it because of lack of support. I want to be the reason why many less privilege will be successful in life. This and many more are my priorities.


When do you hope to accomplish it?

By the grace of God, some is soon while other will come subsequently. Starting a family will be accomplished anytime next year while others are achievable on a gradual process. At least within 3 years period.


Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Yes. I do everything possible to stay in line with my plans. I keep a serious relationship and have already notified my fiancee of my plan to settle down, I also save and work harder to get money to finance all capital projects achievable and also communicate with relevant people that will support my dreams.


Conclusion

It is important for every individual to clearly define what he intends to achieve because that will give him focus on his plans. I wish to invite @yakspeace @bensam2040 @josepha to come and participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the list of things you'll or will I say things you want to accomplish in your life. It's so amazing sir..

Thank you for reading through my presentation dear freind.

good very help full

Thank you for the comment sir.

Getting married is very Important sir and having something doing is also important sir. You have a good wishes for yourself sir. I wish you all the best in life.

Thank you very much for your comment sir. I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65