Better Life The Diary Game // post by @miracle95// #club5050☺☺ // 20% Beneficary to @steemitphilippines

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y64eY7MMmQpkCs85c9vPMaJR4tQYqG25sdP4ghwFCCe3su7tBnffAzsWTSpH7aVY7mDfky9sGvYfq5duhCL7rWkrWp7aE.jpeg

When I woke up this morning, it was half past six. I got up quickly and got up and washed my hands. Then I came to my room. I wiped my face with a towel again. Then I combed my hair. And then I went out for a walk. I walked outside for a while and then I came back home. When I got home, I did some school work. And then after that I told my mother to make breakfast for me, then my mother prepared breakfast for me. After a while my breakfast was ready and my mother brought me. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I put on my school uniform and then when I finished school I went to school. I went to school and greeted all my friends first and then shook hands. And then I sat down in my seat. After a while the bell rang and then all the children stood in one place for the assembly. The assembly took twenty minutes. When the assembly was over, we all went to our classes. Today was our fourth period math test. We were all worried. Thanks to God That when the teacher took the test, my marks came out of ten. The teacher praised me.

Noon Time☀️
Friends, as you all know, winter has come. That is why our school time has changed. So nowadays our school holidays are fifty-three. That is why we pray in school. All the children in our school pray. And we have a teacher who teaches. I also offer daily Zuhr prayers at school. Today, when it was time for prayers, Humayun's bell rang. I performed ablution first. And I came and sat on Janmaz. Some time later, a child called for prayers. After that I performed four Sunnahs. And when it was 01:20, one of our teachers called our whole school. We all enjoy praying together. After praying, we all went to our respective classes. Shortly after that, our school vacation ended and then I returned home with my friends. When I got home, I took off my school uniform. Then my mother gave me food. I ate again.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yu5XDjjeixW6Cw1iRVnvUWuk4TE8dfgYkw1RgN5XTh6PuHo9tFfUSadAcxSjzmijoaV9VAHriHjBRiiScnTkdxG4QMpzr.jpeg

AFTERNOON 💐
After eating, I picked up my mobile and started using it. I used my mobile phone for a long time. After a while I went to the shop. I bought a lot of things at the store. I bought lentils, seeds and ludo. And then I came back home. When I got home, I ate them. Since then I have also done some photography of him which I want to show you all.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9rvDeWAQFNSMh6hNjXGK3fprDZnuuezLPtDXSiJH74MYYjUJE4dfPke5CaxutXwkbSkuNe2mtCKC6CdBtWkYGJaXD2YW.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNnWGwgLTyoBYD3k11VmrrLMBaBmV5XK5hVXcqL4aYQGNpWxdyYCyRdCcL7KViGfdhggkiZAKXPPX1tzTRJkfmips48n2.jpeg

My dear friends, this was the day I spent today. Today I have been busy all day. I don't know today. I hope you all like my diary. Friends now let me see you with the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48