Steemit Philippines Community 2ND #SPUD4STEEM Contest |MY ENTRY - LET'S POWER UP!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

POWER UP (1).png

Hello Steemit Philippines!

How are you all? Hope everyone is safe and healthy!

This is my entry for the Second #SPUD4STEEM Contest in our community. I have saved all of my rewards for this event.I got all of the Steem from my activities here in the platform. For the past 30 days, I joined contests and luckily I won some of those contests. I won First Place in last month’s #SPUD4STEEM contest here in Steemit Philippines and I also won First place in the latest video promotion contest. And I am grateful! The rest of the Steem, I got it from post rewards and consolation prizes from other contest. I can say, it pays to be active and engaging in our community.

So here goes my Power up!

INITIAL WALLET BALANCE

The initial Steem Balance in my wallet is 144.058 STEEM. My beginning Steem Power is 378.019 STEEM. Below is the Screenshot of my Steemit Wallet initial balances.

beginBalance.png

POWER UP

For this Power Up Event, I Powered up all my available Steem balance of 144.058 Steem.

powerup144.png

NEW STEEM POWER

My account now have 522.078 Steem Power. As shown below.

newsteempower.png

I am grateful for the opportunity to join this #SPUD4STEEM. I may not have much Steem to power up but I am glad I was able to do so. Slowly, I am growing the value of my account. This is also one way of giving back to the community and to the platform of the benefits it gave me.

My journey in Steemit is a learning process. I don’t know everything about Steemit by along the way, I am learning and I am also imparting the things I learned to people who needs it.

I am encouraging every Steemian who reads this post of mine to Power up. No matter how small or big as long as we start the habit of powering up our accounts. I am grateful for friends who always reminds me to do so. (You know who you are. :))

Now I am inviting my friends @arjayyuson, @junebride, @jewel89 to join this contest too!

Thank you for reaching this far. I hope you are all well and safe.

Love,

Met
@me2selah

footer.png
Footer by @kennyroy.

me2selah.gif
GIF by @baa.steemit.

steemitachievers.gif
Gif by @junebride.

#contest
#powerup
#steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

BEFORE POWERUP: 378.019STEEM POWER

AFTER POWERUP: 522.078STEEM POWER

PERCENTAGE: 38.1089% increase

image.png

Percentage Increase Calculator

Maraming salamat sa pag-sali.

Hello 🙋‍♂️

You are doing really well with building your Steem Power balance - half way to 1000SP

Have a good day

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for the power up Met!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ate! ❤

 3 years ago 

This will be a big help to our newly steemit philippines member. Thank you for sharing your SPUD entry post ate 😊.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Del!

 3 years ago 

Walang anuman po ate. 😊

 3 years ago 

Congrats! To your power up more power!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ate! ❤

 3 years ago 

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S

 3 years ago 

Congratulations memet

 3 years ago 

Thank you Nay!❤

 3 years ago 

yay! congratzzz sa power up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir!😊

 3 years ago 

proof of my tweeet:

image.png

 3 years ago 

yay congrats sis... more power ups!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sis! Congrats pud!❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65