SPUD4STEEM - FEBRUARY 1, 2022 | My Entry | Power Up and Delegation

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

POWER UP.png

Hello Everyone!

Today is February 1. First day of the month which means another SPUD4STEEM Event by @kiwiscanfly and supported by our community Steemit Philippines. I am taking part of this great initiative because I know this is for the better good of the entire Steemit Community. How about you? Are you preparing to power up too? I hope you do.

So here I go...

This is my entry post for the SPUD4STEEM Contest. For this month, I have powered up 75.518 Steem. I was able to accumulate this amount through my post and contest rewards. I have converted my current SBD rewards to Steem and was able to have this much. I have not withdrawn my earnings here for months now. It is my goal and commitment to grow my Steem Power. In a way putting value to it and also helping the Steemit Community.

To show my wallet change, below is a screenshot of my wallet initial balance.

Feb1PowerUpInitialBalance.png

I power up 75.518. I used all my liquid Steem.

Feb1powerup75.png

This is now my New Steem Power 1354.478 Steem. Some of it is delegated to @steemitphcurator.

feb1newSteemPower.png

Aside from powering up, I also made additional delegation to the Steemit Philippines Community Curator @steemitphcurator.

feb1Delegation.png

Delegated another 150 Steem Power. Last year I delegated 50 Steem and now added some more.

feb1steemworldDelegations.png

Above is a record of my delegation at Steemworld. I know this is not much. This is my way of helping our very own community here on Steemit. I am encouraging everyone too to continue your Steemit journey. I know sometimes challenges are on the way. We just need to move forward despite the odds.

I am inviting my Steemian friends to power up and grow their accounts @jewel89, @arjayyuson, and @reginecruz. It doesn't matter if it small or big, what matters is we are in to it and doing it.

This is all for me now. Until next time!

Take care Everyone!

Love,

Met

me2selah.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi sis, you did a good job.Thanks for the invites ,. 👍Though i have only small amount of steem ,still I wanna be part of spud4steem...

Hello
Nice power up you have done today, i worked out you had a 5.94% increase well done.

image.png

Have a great day and keep powering up

 2 years ago 

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82