Show Me Your Talent #5 - My Entry - Another Song Cover

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Steemit World!!

Cheers (1).png

How are you all? Here I am again for my entry of the Show Me Your Talent Week 5 of Nay @olivia08. Thank you Nay for this Contest. I will share to you another song cover entitled "All the Love in the World" originally sang by The Corrs.

I cannot deny that music has been a part of my life. I love music! I love to sing! Now sharing to the world my passion for singing.

Here is my version of the song:

Thank for listening! By the way if you want to request a song, I would love to sing it for you if I know the song of course! LOL

Until next time!

Thank you Steemit Philipppines, @steemitphcurator and Nay @olivia08.

Ingat po tayo lahat!

Love,

@me2selah

steemitachievers.gif
Gif Footer by @junebride.

footer.png
Footer by @kennyroy.

me2selah.gif
Gif footer by @baa.steemit.

#music
#steemitblog
#steemittalent

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lovely voice sis.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis!

 3 years ago 

I love it! Pa request ng song...That's What Friends Are For by Dione Warwick...

 3 years ago 

Sige Ate try ko i sing yan.

 3 years ago 

Kanindot paminawon salamat sa pag apil permi.

 3 years ago 

way sapayan Nay.

 3 years ago 

weet weet! Betcha by golly Wow! gorgeous sis! Flaunt that Chinita beauty. I love this song as well. I love the Corrs.
Glad to be one whom you shared your passion and talent with.
Go Go girl!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sis. kanta kanta lang ani. may nalang madiscover hehe

 3 years ago 

na madiscover jud sis kay nindot man ang tingug nimo. Happy lang while sharing your lovely talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43