You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhilippines Challenge|| " My New Year Goals"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Very painful experience sis. I was like reading a novel but a true story with your words.

bad things happen to good people for reasons beyond our comprehension, which only God knows. But one thing I am sure this too will pass. And when it does, you will come out a better version of yourself.

Aim for your goal of peace and forgiveness. I pray that you will have it very soon.

Thank you for sharing your story.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your golden advice sis and for including us in your prayers. Yeah, I believed that this too shall pass and I promised once I'll get over it, I'll be the best version of myself. Life is too short to grieve so I must moved on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67