You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Contest : Sweetest Memories

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050X
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25
Verified Member/Visitor

HI @ling2x22!

I've checked your club status and found out you need to do more power up to be eligible again for club5050 status.

Check here for reference.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for reminding me Ma'am its been a long time I'm not powering up because of academic activities Maam.

May I ask? Do I need to power up monthly?

God bless

 2 years ago 

Power up for as long as you have available steem to power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33