Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading dear. I didn't even know that those years of struggles could only fill one page of this, easily said than done. Yes, God is so good even when there were times, so many times in fact, when I blamed God for forsaking me, why such things should happen to me. I have asked for forgiveness many times also because who are we to question God's plan for us? But we're only humans bound to commit mistake. My cousin once told me though he never knew why, he said that the only thing that will set me free frommy grudges is to forgive those who have sinned against me and move on for the better. Doing this will set me free to lighten the burden in my heart.

 2 years ago 

True Ate. Sometimes we can't comprehend the dealings of God. But one thing is for sure, those experiences made you the strong woman that you are right now.

 2 years ago 

Indeed sis. Am a very protective mom to my kids because of my life struggles. It was like a nightmare and am glad I've survived it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50