You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season 3 (9/29/21) | A Walk Around My City

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your day. 17 signatures??wiw! Dami! Parang nagpasign lng din ng clearance.noong college. Hehe I just hope you'll be able to get those signatures very soon.

Thanks for the Baguio City Tour also. I wish I could bring my family there for a tour too. Nakapunta na rin ako ng Baguio mga ilang beses na rin. Gusto ko next time kasama ko mga anak at asawa ko.

Ingat po sir.

Thank you once again for sharing your diary post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're most welcome. That's really a hectic day hahaha. Masgusto ko pa po mag pa sign sa clearance ng college at least usually nandun sila 8-5. Ung problema ko kung off duty ung nurse hindi ako makakapag pirma hehe.

You're welcome. I hope that you will be able to visit this place soon with you family

You take care too!

You're most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43