You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Verification Post: @nikkabomb / Visayas / 06-Sept-2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hi @nikkabomb!

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Thank you for submitting your verification post.

True! Marriage is not easy. But getting married was one of the best decision I made in my life. Being a mother too is a tough job, but the most rewarding one. We got three girls by the way. :) You have a cutie little daughter.

For more community updates, you can visit @steemitphcurator's post.

See you around!

Amping Kanunay!

@me2selah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @me2selah 🥰 I am so glad to be finally back 🤗 looking forward for some contests to join hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64