Another Song Cover - Show Me Your Talent Week #6 Entry!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!!

How are you all? Here I am again for my entry to Nanay @olivia08's Show Me Your Talent Contest. As always, I will be sharing to you another song cover entitled "You Are My Song", by Regine Velasquez, Asia's Songbird. I just hope I gave justice to the song with my rendition LOL.

This song goes out to those who are in love!! @Jurich60, I know you requested a song on my last post, I have the recording na po but I will be uploading soon and will post it here. Thank you for the request.

Cheers (1).png

So here goes the song:

I hope you like my singing! Until next time.

Thank you Nay @olivia08 for the opportunity to share my talent and for our community Steemit Philippines and of course @steemitphcurator.

Mabuhay po tayong lahat!

Love,

@me2selah

steemitachievers.gif
Gif footer by @junebride.

footer.png
Footer by @kennyroy.

me2selah.gif
Gif by @baa-steemit.

#musicforsteem
#steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! I love this song sis. All your photos are beautiful. I love that LOVe always abounds in your family and that you have found your eternal companion.
Keep rockin sis. My idol.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sis! I hope nabigyan ng hustisya ang kanta sa aking pagkanta. Hehe

 3 years ago 

Biyaya talaga ang talent ng pagkanta, galing mo...alagaan mo gyud yan.

 3 years ago 

You are my best memet. Salamat na nagkaila ta at pasensya na usahay si nanay drama hahaha
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36