Steemit Philippines Contest: What is #club5050 in Your Perspective? | It Helps Us Grow Together! | 20% reward goes to @steemitphcurator | by @maris75

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_Plus_1637322514672.jpg

Mabuhay Steemit Philippines! How are you all my kababayan? Wishing us good always as we face our daily challenges in life.

Thanks to #Steemit Philippines specially to sir @juichi for initiating this contest. This is an opportunity for us to share our ideas regarding this #club5050 program introduced by the most respected #Steemit team.

What Can I Say About This Program?

In my opinion, this program #club5050 was initiated by the Steemit team for the benefit of all which involves Steemit platform, communities and all users as well. Most specially to us Steemit users because this is the best way that all users will encourage to do power ups because of the big support by the top curators. The platform, communities, and we users needs to increased Steem Power in order to be strong. Communities are now supporting their users only those who are qualified in #club5050. This program encouraged everyone to do vesting than do transfer of their earnings. I'm pretty sure many users will take advantage of this program. This is business and we also do our part and contribute to the platform through power ups. Actually we are lucky to be with this amazing platform which we can earn even without putting up our capital at the start.

What I Have Learned In This Program?

This program is very useful for those who want grow up in Steemit. For me I want to have a better future in this platform because I see my potential here though every day is a learning process for me. I know that what I have learned in my 7 months journey still very little. Still I have a lot to learned more. We all aware that we have more chances to be upvoted if we have more SP in our wallet and also if we are delegators in communities. In that way we are supporting each other and that is very important in this platform. Through this program I learned and motivated to do more power ups. As much as possible I will maintain my 50/50 earnings. I need my other half also to help my financial needs.

Reasons Why Everyone Should Participate in the #club5050?

Everyone should participate in #club5050 because it is initiated by the Steemit team and as users we need to support it. Most importantly, if we are members of this amazing #club5050 our content has a big chance to be upvoted by big curators and that's all we want, right? We do our best to create quality content in order to be recognized and upvoted. So now it's a chance for us to do our part too by supporting #club5050.

My Message to Steemit Team About This #club5050 Initiative.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you #steemit team for this previledge you gave us. I do power ups before but now I am more inspired to do it regularly because you are there to support us and give big upvotes in some of my content. By the time I received a #club5050 😀 in my post it pays all my hardworks. Everytime I can see this smiley I push myself to create more contents.

I am inviting @angelycong, @gracetorrion and @itsmejos to participate this contest.

That's all. Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

Sincerely Yours,
@maris75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.8
2. Creativity.9.8
3. Technique.9.8
4. Overall impact.9.8
5. Story quality.9.8
Total Rating9.8
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir.

 3 years ago 

Congratulation

 3 years ago 

Salamat.

 3 years ago 

Supporting each other eventually in the long run if we are all conscious about being in the #club5050. Thanks for joining!

Overall rating: 9.7

 3 years ago 

Yes that's true. Thank you @fycee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52