My Dream Adventure Is To Visit Palawan!

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Warmest greetings to all specially here in Steemit Philippines.

I do love nature and I appreciate it even the simple beauty of nature in my surroundings. Besides I enjoy that, I have also a dream to visit the well known wonders of nature here in our country Philippines. We have many beautiful places and tourists attraction but the place that I attracted most is in Palawan. I never been there but when I saw it in the internet I fell in love to the different amazing beauty of nature.

I have cited 4 list of tourists spot that I want to visit in Palawan:

1. Subterranean River!

IMG_20220508_225637.jpg
image source
I am so curious to visit the Subterranean River. Though I feel it scary to have a trip inside but it's so interesting. I want to experience and watch the amazing formation and view under it.

2. Tubbataha Reef!

IMG_20220508_233030.jpg
Image source
My second tourists spot that I want to explore in Palawan is the Tubbataha Reef. I see it very beautiful. Exploring and meeting the different creatures under the sea is more interesting specially the colorful corals and many different species found there.

3. Honda Bay!

IMG_20220508_233427.jpg
Image source
Another beautiful natural resources that caught my attention in Palawan is the Honda Bay. The long and wide white shoreline looks so attractive. Imagining myself sitting on the white sand with a very calm water feels so relaxing. I'll make sure I can get a bottle of white sand to bring home as my soveigner.

4. Kayangan Lake!

IMG_20220509_131944.jpg
Image source
The last but not the least that I want see personally is the Kayangan Lake. It looks so wonderful! The rock formation is so amazing. If I could get there I would also love to take a boat and wander around the rock island formations to watch it's beauty closely.

For now it's only a dream but I'm hoping that sooner or later it will be a dream come true. While creating this content makes me more excited and eager to visit Palawan.

Thank you #Steemit Philippines for creating this beautiful contest. This is my entry for the contest. Hope you enjoy watching the beauty of our own natural resources.

I want to invite @gracetorrion, @angelycong and @itsmejos to drop their entry too.

Best Regards,
@maris75

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

one of my dream destination is Palawan too!

 2 years ago 

Yes, I hope your dream will come true mam ☺️. Thank you for your time reading my post.

 2 years ago 

Isa din ito sa dreamed destination...grabe ang ganda... 🤗

 2 years ago 

Maganda talaga, Sana makapunta tayo dun 😊... salamat sa pagbisita sir @loloy2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34