Be Strong

IMG20230617170102.jpg
Hi! I know you are doing everything to be better but still end up messing some of the things you are putting so much of your sweat and tears. I know how hard and heart-wrenching it is, so you don’t have to hide it. It’s pretty normal to make mistakes and to fall short on some of the things you thought you’ll succeed, so please stop pretending too much that you are fine when you are actually breaking into tiny pieces inside. I’m just here to remind you that your feelings are valid and you don’t need to always hide your true feelings behind the shadow of your strong image. Take a moment to literally breathe in, hold it for a few seconds, and breathe out. I know it will not make the failed things work, but it will allow you to be on your sensen and to deal with this challenge as calm as you can be. I hope you will eventually find a way to make things work—maybe not as how it was originally planned, but as how it would be, starting now with all that you have and all that you have learned. I believe in you and I know you will make it through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64