"This Is My Offering To My Cultivated Paradise"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)


image.png


This Is My Offering To Cultivated Paradise

When I Lose this world

My name, forget friends-

They can read my memory;

Virtue of my poetry, they will also remember.

My name, forget it friends,

With my sincere efforts,

Virtue of my poetry,

they will also remember;

Because it inspires struggle

With my sincere efforts,

growth of my cherished garden.

For it inspires struggle,

Because caring for the Plant is love.

Improving the garden I cherish,

That is my desire for the future

For the care of the Plant is love;

It is a fulfillment that can only be achieved.

It is my desire for the future,

Preaching the beauty of Art,

It is a fulfillment that can only be achieved

Inspired by my desire for reward.

Preaching the beauty of art,

Work from the heart-

Inspired by my longing for reward,

Enjoy life, and flourish.

Work from the heart

Poetry, I offer pure paradise

Enjoy life, flourish

Persevere and endure throughout the dream.

*Poetry, I offer pure paradise,

*Life is full of love struggle

* Persevere and endure throughout the dream;

*Alive always, the weather is shaky.

Living full of love struggle,

Really love Him, and with affection,

Alive always, the weather is turbulent;

Because He and His native dialect.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

artistically made

 2 years ago 

Thank you po. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Very nice...

 2 years ago 

Thank you kuya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00