You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippine Community - Comment Contest: "COMMENT DOWN YOUR FAVORITE SONG - What brings this Song for You?" (May 27-29, 2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings Everyone..

First of all I want to greet you a Good afternoon. Today, let me share my entry here in steemitphilippines. Today let me share my favorite OPM songs and this is MALAYO PA ANG UMAGA song by: Rey Valera. This song is very slowly and relaxing song and sonce when I was a kid, I always sing this song.

download.jpeg

Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=rey+valera&client=ms-android-oppo&prmd=ivn&sxsrf=ALiCzsZFLO7iU-2YLaxk8CpMRUj0ZCZiqw:1653638519780&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjDr7vEm__3AhVlqFYBHUnUA1sQ_AUoAXoECAIQAQ&biw=360&bih=630&dpr=2#imgrc=dYn53TU1PMOEoM
But before we go to my music video, allow me to share Ideas about Rey Valera.

He is one of the most popular pinoy singers in singing industry. Many song has already published since the day when He started to do music recordings. Many people love his song and they always played ang sing the song in different occasions just like, Birthday, wedding and other special occasions.

I love OPM music, [ Original Pinoy Music ]. For me the new songs would not be here in our society without the old songs. This is our Parents amd roots in the world of music.

In order for us to know more about the song, I have
To share one of his Music video Titled: Malayo Pa Ang Umaga.


Malayo Pa Ang Umaga

Malayo pa ang umaga
Kahit sa dilim, naghihintay pa rin
Umaasang bukas ay may liwanang
Sa aking buhay, umaga ko'y aking hinihintay

Sadya kayang ang buhay sa mundo
Ay kay pait, walang kasing lupit
Kailan kaya ako'y 'di na luluha?
At ang aking pangarap ay unti-unting
matutupad

Malayo pa ang umaga
'Di matanaw ang pag-asa
Hanggang kailan matitiis ang paghihirap ko?
At sa dilim hinahanap ang pag-asa na walang landas
Kailan ba darating ang bukas para sa 'kin?

Malayo pa ang umaga
'Di matanaw ang pag-asa
Hanggang kailan matitiis ang paghihirap ko?

At sa dilim hinahanap ang pag-asa na walang landas
Kailan ba darating ang bukas para sa 'kin?
Malayo pa ang umaga

Source of Lyrics:

https://www.google.com/search?q=malayo+pa+ang+umaga+lyrics&oq=malayo+pa+ang+umaga+lyrics&aqs=chrome..69i57j46i512j0i512j0i22i30l5.11791j0j9&client=ms-android-oppo&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8

I would like to invite Ma'am @jurich60, Ma'am @amayphin and ate @kaesuna to join in this wonderful contest

Enjoy watching..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

One of my favorite song pud ni sya del...nice choice of song...

 2 years ago 

Yes Kuya.. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65