June 7, 2022|| Entry|| "The Face Of The Future"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

A pleasant evening to each of us My Dear steemians friends and co-members here in @steemitphilippines community.

Another exciting contest are posted once again here in our community with the theme; Fiction Writing Contest. We have a lot of imagination in our minds just like the face of the future. We can't pin point exactly what were the future will be, but we can imagine and visualize the flow of our generation to the future.

20220607_221020_0000.png

Edited By Canva Application

Source

In our modern tomes and years, we can see many kinds of trees and plants in the surroundings. I can't ignore the times when I think about what the future will be? Is it the same from my imagination? Or much worse? This is the few of my Questions in my mind. I realized our place. Other part of the place are slowly develop. The areas that filled with more trees, aninals, flowers and insects will be vanish and large houses, buildings and other structural firms are change the place were more trees can be found.

I truly imagine this area, for now I can seeany trees but when many, many years will come the peaceful, quite and greeny place will change into industrial sites.

2022-06-07 21-56-20.png

Edited By Canva Application

Source
Scientist believe that the New Generation are nearly come. We can see and feel already and the example this are the gadgets and other hightech things. There are many things have not yet discovered and yet not invent. In my own opinion, our world is not weaker and weaker instead many new things like gadgets and hightech products brought by new Generations or futures will soon arise.

The old versions and traditions will be vanish forever and new millenial people will enjoyed much in the future.

2022-06-07 21-58-08.png

Edited By Canva Application

Source
If I will choosed which one of the is good, I rather choose the times when I was born until now. It is very enjoyable in our times and the time passed. We can do workouts, exploring the place full of trees, grasses, insects, animals and plants. We can feel the freshness and relaxing place that full of trees.

The time when the technology has not yet discovered or known. We cannot stop the possible happens in the future, all we have to do is to gain, use and enjoy the time while we still can.

image.png
I would like to invite Nanay @olivia08, ate @jurich60 and ate @amayphin in this exciting contest.

-The 20% payout in the post will be shared to @steemitphcurator-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry, I'm late here, so preoccupied with many things. Anyway we cannot live without trees, let's just hope and pray that while some places are being developed or converted into an industrial or commercial areas, people will also help in planting trees, especially in the mountainous area.

 2 years ago 

We hope sir that this will not happen in the future. Thank you for visiting my post sir. 😊

 2 years ago 

its quite scary thinking about the future without trees

 2 years ago 

Yes ate and that what I thinking but it is only an imagination 😁😁

 2 years ago 

Greetings @manticao what a wonderful writing you realise there I am impressed.

From your points I realised that you find some advantages with the advancement of technology and the new generation with the the high tech gadgets and all the rest yet you prefer the green grasses, the fresh air your breath and the insects.

I share your point but I have this question.
Can we evolve in technology without harming the environment in general?

 2 years ago 

my opinion and my answer to your question friend, for me we can prosper because of technology without damaging the environment, we have the equipment that can protect our environment and at the same time the development of our livelihood. 😊

 2 years ago 

That's the correct answer my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend..

 2 years ago 

I'm glad all of this is just a fiction. I can't imagine having to live in a world without nature anymore. I hope it won't happen.

 2 years ago 

Yes ate.. Thank you for visiting my post..

 2 years ago 

If there are no trees, then humanity is done for. Can't imagine life without trees. Unless there will be a substitute for trees that is capable of absorbing Carbon Dioxide and releasing Oxygen.

 2 years ago 

We hope that it wont happen ate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49