A Dangerous Scenario When I was 10 Years old

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my first time to join any contest here in @steemitphilippines. Its been a long time also since I did not do any performance by posting in here.

Today, let me share dangerous scenario I experienced when I was 10 years old. This content that Img going to is a random pictures on which every photos in this contents gives me a lot of remarkable and unforgettable dangerous happenings.

IMG_20220519_160216.jpg

The first photo is all about darkness. When I was 10 years old. I always scared at night, everytime I go to my Grandmother's house, I immediately go back home before the sunset to avoid getting in the dark. The first thing comes to my mind was a ghost or monster maybe.

We I have a lot of imagination comes up to my mind because of the movie I watched. But the true dangerous during at night is snakes and other deadly animals comes out during at night. We experienced this already when I and my parents walking the streets, we did not actually noticed that there was a snake in the middle of the road. Good things we did not step the snake or else it will be dangerous to us.

IMG_20220519_160250.jpg

I am also afraid of hieghts. Well this is a bit kind of dangerous work specially if you want to climb in this coconut tree. I remember my childhood days when I decided to climb up in the coconut tree. When I was climbing, I accidentally the big ant hill.

I did not noticed that there was an ant hill in the coconut tree. Instantly, move down in the tree but my feet and other part of my body were being bitteb by the big red ants.

IMG20220109095757_00.jpg

The last picture is this worm. We called this worm, Sapiring a kind of insects that is very itchy. I did not forget when I was a victim by this worm. I love to climb up tree ls actually, when me and my friends decided to climb up the manggoe tree to get some fruits.

While im in the top, this kind of worm was already in my skin and I noticed that my skin slowly to itch. As I seen whats happening I seen this worm. My skin was turning into red coloror allergies per say.

My skin are swollen but the best I did was clean with water and soap, amd my mother applied a right amount of alcohol in the affected area. Slowly the itchiness vanished.

There are so many dangerous scenario happens to my life, but I keep myslef calm so that I will fucos on what to do.

This is my first entry in this community and I hope you will like my unforgettable stories.

I would like to invite Ma'am @olivia08, Ma'am @jurich60, and Ma'am @amayphin to join in this contest. The 20% percent will be shared on this community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Takot din ako gabi lalo na wala talagang ilaw. Grabe imagination ko.

 2 years ago 

Ako rin po Ma'am.. no'ng bata pa po ako.

 2 years ago 

Makatitalaga ang higad kapag lumapat sa balat. Ang hantig naman ay maaring makamatay kapag madami ang nakakagat sayo...AHAS???Eeek yan ang takot ako pero sabi ngga kaibigan kong intsik pera daw ibig sabihin nyan wag ka lng patuklaw...

 2 years ago 

Marami po yan dito Ma'am.

 2 years ago 

Me too I am afraid of the dark areas. Must bring flashlight when walking at night

 2 years ago 

Yes po Ma'am. Yan po ginagawa ko.

 2 years ago 

I am also scared of the dark when I was a child.

 2 years ago 

Me too Ma'am..

 2 years ago 

When we were young our imaginary to things are extreme, and the monsters dreaming terrified me.

 2 years ago 

Me too Ma'am. I have a lot imagination just like monsters..

 2 years ago 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
at least #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
at least 300 Words
Delegator
Set Beneficiary
Verified Member/Visitor

Thank for creating a quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

-Admin-
@loloy2020

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64