My First Power Up to Support #club5050 | 20% payout to @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Grey and Brown Minimal Retail Chic Beauty Products Banner.jpg

Good day Steemit Philippines!

How are you all doing today?
I hope everything is going well with you and your family.

Today I am very much delighted to share with you my first commitment to #club5050. It has been a month since I joined Steemit; I signed up last October 31 and since then, I have been familiarizing myself with this platform. I am grateful to my friend @jeanalyn for introducing me to Steemit and big thanks to Steemit Philippines for welcoming me in this lovely community. Being here is a wonderful opportunity for me to meet new friends and read great content from my fellow Steemians.

As a full support to #club5050, I decided to power up 100% of my first earnings. This is to show my unwavering commitment in helping the community prosper by doing my part in powering up more of my earnings rather than cash out.

My wallet before and after the power up:

Blue and Yellow Greyscale Photo Soccer Match-up UAAPNCAA Facebook Post (1).jpg

Let me show you a step by step process on how to buy Steem with the SBD rewards in the market:

First, I logged in to Steemit Wallet using my Private Active Key. This is the password used for monetary and wallet related transactions.

IMG_20211203_102544.jpg

Then I scrolled down to Steem Dollars, click the arrow down key beside the dollar amount, then select Market from the options.

Screenshot_20211203_105143.jpg

I entered the amount of SBD I want to buy into seem, clicked "BUY STEEM". Since I have 3.009 SBD available in my wallet and the lowest ask is 0.092965 SBD/STEEM, I get a total of 32.36 STEEM.

yes.jpg

Click Ok.

Screenshot_20211203_112221.jpg

The Steem I bought in the market has been successfully deposited. Next click the arrow down key and Power Up Steem.

Screenshot_20211203_112554.jpg

Convert 40.579 to STEEM POWER. Confirm Transfer to Vesting. Click Ok. Wait for the powerup to be added to Steem power. When I checked my wallet, the transaction was successfully done.

Screenshot_20211203_180826.jpg

To check my steem transfer, I logged in to steemworld.org/@maephine. Below is the screenshot of my Transfer to Vesting transaction in one month:

Screenshot_20211203_181114.jpg

As a full support to club5050, I decided to power up 100% of my first earnings.

This is my first power up since I started my journey here on Steemit a month ago. I am looking forward to powering up more of my earnings in the future. Thank you so much to Steemit team for introducing #club5050 to us; this new initiative has encouraged me to invest in my account by powering up more than half of my earnings rather than cashing out.

By committing in club5050, I am doing my small part in helping the entire steem ecosystem and increase my influence in the platform. I encourage other members to do the same.

Let's Power Up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46